Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Winnipeg Rifles
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Winnipeg Rifles
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 11 8:45 PM vs 402 Bears L 4 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 15 9:15 PM at Snipers W 3 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 18 8:45 PM vs Fighting Saints L 3 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 25 8:45 PM vs Bears W 4 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 6:15 PM vs Barley Kings T 6 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 4 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 4 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 6 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 2 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 12 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 6 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 14 10:00 PM vs Fighting Saints W 2 - 0 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 22 9:45 PM vs 402 Bears L 2 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 25 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 4 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 29 8:45 PM vs Silver Bullets L 2 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 1 9:45 PM vs Barley Kings W 6 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 3 9:15 PM at Snipers W 5 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 11 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 0 - 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 13 8:45 PM at Bears L 3 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 15 8:45 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 1 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 20 9:45 PM vs 402 Bears L 4 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 3 8:45 PM vs Barley Kings W 6 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 9:45 PM vs Silver Bullets L 3 - 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 8:45 PM vs Bears L 0 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 8:00 PM at Snipers W 7 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 6:15 PM vs Hockey Mafia W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 22 9:45 PM vs Snipers W 5 - 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 8:45 PM vs 3CP1 L 3 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 28 9:15 PM vs Bears T 5 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 31 8:45 PM vs Silver Bullets T 1 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 9:00 PM at Barley Kings L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 4 1:45 PM vs Snipers W 2 - 0 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 9 9:45 PM at Bears L 4 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 14 8:45 PM at Snipers W 7 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 18 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 6 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday February 23 9:45 PM vs Snipers W 3 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 25 3:00 PM at Snipers W 6 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 28 8:45 PM at Bears L 4 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 4 7:00 PM vs Bears L 4 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 10 8:30 PM at Bears L 1 - 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)