Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Street Rules
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Street Rules
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 11 10:00 PM vs Peter Northstars L 2 - 9 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 18 10:00 PM vs EK Leafs L 6 - 10 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 19 9:45 PM at Fighting Chickens W 8 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 24 9:45 PM at United Warriors L 4 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 25 10:00 PM vs Three Nations Stars W 5 - 2 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 1 10:00 PM vs Peter Northstars T 4 - 4 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 9:45 PM at United Warriors W 8 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 10:00 PM vs Three Nations Stars W 9 - 8 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 14 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 2 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 15 10:00 PM vs EK Leafs L 4 - 9 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 22 10:00 PM vs United Warriors W 9 - 7 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 29 10:00 PM vs Fighting Chickens L 3 - 8 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 5 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 1 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 10:00 PM vs EK Leafs L 3 - 10 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 9:00 PM at Three Nations Stars W 6 - 4 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 14 9:45 PM vs Fighting Chickens W 8 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 19 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 1 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 20 8:00 PM vs Fighting Chickens W 6 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 3 10:00 PM vs Three Nations Stars T 3 - 3 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 5 9:45 PM at EK Leafs L 3 - 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 9 9:45 PM at United Warriors L 1 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 10:00 PM vs Fighting Chickens L 6 - 10 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 16 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 2 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 17 10:00 PM vs EK Leafs L 1 - 5 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 23 9:45 PM at United Warriors L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 10:00 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 2 - 5 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 1 9:45 PM vs Peter Northstars L 3 - 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 9:00 PM at Three Nations Stars L 2 - 12 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 6 9:45 PM at United Warriors L 3 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 7 10:00 PM vs EK Leafs L 3 - 6 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 13 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 0 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 15 9:45 PM at Fighting Chickens W 5 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 24 9:15 PM at Fighting Chickens W 4 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 1 9:45 PM vs Fighting Chickens L 1 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 5 9:15 PM at Fighting Chickens W 5 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 6 9:45 PM at EK Leafs W 3 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 11 2:15 PM vs EK Leafs L 6 - 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 13 8:30 PM at EK Leafs L 3 - 5 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 8:30 PM vs EK Leafs W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 20 9:45 PM at EK Leafs L 3 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)