Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Bullets
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Bullets
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 13 8:30 PM vs The Wayners W 5 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 15 7:30 PM at Jokers W 6 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 20 9:30 PM at Pistols L 4 - 7 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 27 8:30 PM vs Hang Em High W 7 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 28 9:15 PM at Generators W 5 - 0 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 3 8:30 PM vs Hotwings W 5 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 6 8:45 PM vs The Storm T 6 - 6 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 10 8:30 PM vs Jagr Bombs T 5 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 17 8:30 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 3 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 7:30 PM vs Generators W 5 - 1 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 24 8:30 PM vs Jokers W 6 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 25 9:30 PM at The Wayners W 7 - 5 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 30 9:45 PM vs Pistols W 8 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 1 8:30 PM vs The Storm W 7 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 8 8:30 PM vs Jagr Bombs L 8 - 12 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 9:30 PM at Pistols L 7 - 9 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 15 8:30 PM vs Jokers L 2 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 16 9:30 PM at The Wayners L 2 - 6 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 5 8:30 PM vs Jokers L 3 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 9 9:30 PM at Pistols T 4 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 12 8:00 PM vs Jagr Bombs L 5 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 7:30 PM at Jokers L 4 - 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 19 8:30 PM vs The Wayners W 8 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 26 8:30 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators T 7 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 9:30 PM at The Wayners L 3 - 6 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 3:00 PM at Pistols L 3 - 7 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 1 9:45 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 7 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 2 8:30 PM vs Jagr Bombs W 7 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 7 10:00 PM vs The Wayners W 6 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 9 8:30 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 4 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 15 9:45 PM at Jokers W 7 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 16 8:30 PM vs The Wayners L 2 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday February 23 9:45 PM vs Jokers W 7 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 25 7:30 PM at Jokers W 7 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 2 8:30 PM at Pistols L 2 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 5 8:45 PM vs Pistols W 7 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 9 8:30 PM at Pistols W 6 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 13 9:45 PM vs Pistols L 3 - 7 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 8:30 PM at Pistols L 0 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)