Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Milner Ridge Sporadicators
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Milner Ridge Sporadicators
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 13 8:00 PM vs The Storm L 0 - 10 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 15 1:45 PM at Hang Em High L 2 - 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 20 8:00 PM vs Jokers W 7 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 21 9:30 PM at The Wayners T 2 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 27 8:00 PM vs Jagr Bombs L 3 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 4 9:00 PM at Hotwings L 3 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 9:15 PM at Pistols L 2 - 8 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 10 8:00 PM vs Generators W 6 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 12 7:30 PM at Jokers W 9 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 17 8:30 PM at Bullets W 7 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 8:15 PM at Jagr Bombs L 1 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 24 8:00 PM vs The Storm W 4 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 1 8:00 PM vs Jagr Bombs W 5 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 3 7:30 PM at Jokers W 5 - 1 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 8 8:00 PM vs Generators L 2 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 8:15 PM at Jagr Bombs L 2 - 10 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 15 8:00 PM vs The Storm W 3 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 8:45 PM at The Storm W 7 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 5 8:00 PM vs Pistols W 3 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 6 9:30 PM at The Wayners T 3 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 6:15 PM vs Jagr Bombs L 3 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 12 8:30 PM vs Jokers L 2 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 9:15 PM at Pistols L 3 - 6 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 19 8:00 PM vs Jagr Bombs W 7 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 26 8:30 PM vs Bullets T 7 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 1 9:45 PM vs Bullets L 6 - 7 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 4 8:15 PM vs Pistols T 4 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 9 8:30 PM at Bullets L 3 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 11 7:30 PM at Jokers W 3 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 13 9:30 PM at Jagr Bombs W 7 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 9:30 PM at The Wayners L 2 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 18 9:15 PM at Pistols L 1 - 2 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday February 23 8:30 PM at Jagr Bombs W 4 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 25 8:15 PM vs Jagr Bombs L 4 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 27 10:00 PM at Jagr Bombs W 2 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 3 9:30 PM at The Wayners L 1 - 5 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 9 8:30 PM vs The Wayners L 2 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 10 9:45 PM at The Wayners L 1 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)