Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Generators
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Generators
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 14 9:15 PM vs Hotwings W 6 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 15 9:15 PM at Pistols L 3 - 8 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 21 9:15 PM vs Jagr Bombs T 3 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 23 8:45 PM at The Storm T 4 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 28 9:15 PM vs Bullets L 0 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 4 9:15 PM vs The Wayners L 3 - 7 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 7:30 PM at Jokers L 3 - 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 10 8:00 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 2 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 18 9:15 PM vs Pistols L 1 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 7:30 PM at Bullets L 1 - 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 25 9:15 PM vs Jagr Bombs W 6 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 29 9:45 PM at The Wayners L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 2 9:15 PM vs Pistols L 0 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 8:45 PM at The Storm W 6 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 8 8:00 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 6 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 9:15 PM vs The Storm W 6 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 16 9:15 PM vs Jagr Bombs W 3 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 7:30 PM at The Wayners L 1 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 6 9:15 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo W 10 - 8 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 9 8:00 PM at Dirty Bird W 5 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 13 9:15 PM vs Hang Em High L 2 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 10:00 PM at Falcons T 2 - 2 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 20 9:15 PM vs Hotwings W 3 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 21 8:00 PM at Donkey Punch W 6 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 9:15 PM vs Lucky Punch W 6 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 28 7:30 PM at Jokers L 5 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 31 10:00 PM at Hotwings W 4 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 9:15 PM vs Lucky Punch W 6 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 10 9:15 PM vs Dirty Bird L 4 - 7 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 8:00 PM at Oakbank Dynamo W 4 - 3 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 9:15 PM vs Hotwings L 3 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 18 1:45 PM at Hang Em High W 3 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 26 8:45 PM vs Dirty Bird W 4 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 28 9:45 PM at Dirty Bird W 5 - 0 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 4 8:00 PM vs Hotwings L 3 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 13 9:45 PM at Hotwings L 1 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 9:45 PM vs Hotwings W 3 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 17 9:45 PM at Hotwings W 2 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 21 9:00 PM vs Hotwings W 5 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 24 8:45 PM vs Hang Em High W 5 - 1 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 25 9:15 PM at Hang Em High L 0 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday April 2 8:30 PM vs Hang Em High L 3 - 4 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 3 8:30 PM at Hang Em High L 2 - 4 Eric Coy (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)