Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Lucky Punch
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Lucky Punch
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 11 10:00 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 16 9:00 PM at Falcons W 6 - 3 Southdale West (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 18 10:00 PM vs Donkey Punch W 1 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 25 10:00 PM vs Venom W 3 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 29 8:45 PM at Dirty Bird W 5 - 1 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 1 9:45 PM at Goonies W 8 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 6 8:00 PM at Oakbank Dynamo L 0 - 3 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 10:00 PM vs Donkey Punch L 2 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 15 10:00 PM vs Hotwings W 4 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 22 9:45 PM at Falcons W 8 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 25 9:45 PM vs Dirty Bird T 3 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 29 10:00 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 1 9:15 PM vs Hang Em High T 3 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 10:00 PM at Falcons T 1 - 1 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 10:00 PM vs Hotwings W 4 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 11 8:00 PM at Oakbank Dynamo W 5 - 1 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 13 10:00 PM vs Hang Em High L 2 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 10:00 PM at Falcons W 9 - 3 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 20 10:00 PM vs Donkey Punch L 2 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 2 9:45 PM vs Jokers L 2 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 10:00 PM at Falcons L 1 - 7 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 10:00 PM vs Hotwings W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 9:15 PM at Dirty Bird T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 8:45 PM at The Storm W 6 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 17 10:00 PM vs Donkey Punch W 7 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 10:00 PM vs Hang Em High W 4 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 9:15 PM at Generators L 1 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 8:00 PM at Oakbank Dynamo L 0 - 2 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 9:15 PM at Generators L 4 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 7 8:45 PM at Falcons W 7 - 2 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 9:45 PM vs The Storm W 7 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 18 8:15 PM at Dirty Bird W 5 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday February 28 10:00 PM vs Hotwings L 0 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 2 9:15 PM at Hotwings L 2 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)