Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Free Wheelers
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Free Wheelers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 13 9:45 PM vs Lions L 4 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 16 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters W 8 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 20 9:45 PM vs Imperium L 6 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 23 8:45 PM at Woody's W 6 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 27 9:15 PM at N. K. Army W 6 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 2 8:30 PM at Rangers L 6 - 10 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 9:45 PM at Rink Ratz T 4 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 10 9:45 PM vs Imperium W 10 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 12 7:00 PM at Lions W 8 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 17 9:45 PM vs Woody's W 5 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 4:45 PM at Venom T 2 - 2 St. Adolphe Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 22 8:45 PM at Goonies W 11 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 24 9:45 PM vs Bulls Hockey L 1 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 1 9:45 PM vs Carvemeisters W 7 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 6:15 PM at Rink Ratz L 5 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 8 9:45 PM vs Woody's W 6 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 7:00 PM at Lions L 2 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 13 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey L 1 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 15 9:45 PM vs Venom T 6 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters W 6 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 5 9:45 PM vs Goonies W 13 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 12 9:45 PM vs Carvemeisters W 8 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 4:45 PM at Venom W 5 - 2 St. Adolphe Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 19 9:45 PM vs Rangers W 8 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 20 9:45 PM at Goonies L 4 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey W 3 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 26 9:45 PM vs Lions W 5 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 2 9:45 PM vs Rink Ratz L 3 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 6:15 PM vs Bulls Hockey W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 15 8:30 PM at Rangers W 5 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 16 9:45 PM vs Venom W 6 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 20 9:45 PM vs Rink Ratz T 4 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 26 7:30 PM vs Carvemeisters W 1 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 27 10:00 PM at Carvemeisters W 4 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 9 9:00 PM vs Rangers W 6 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 11 8:00 PM at Rangers L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 14 9:45 PM vs Rangers W 4 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 8:30 PM at Rangers W 5 - 3 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 23 9:45 PM at Bulls Hockey W 4 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 26 8:45 PM vs Bulls Hockey W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday April 2 7:15 PM at Bulls Hockey L 6 - 7 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday April 6 9:45 PM vs Bulls Hockey W 5 - 0 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)