Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

North End Hockey Club
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for North End Hockey Club
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 14 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks T 3 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 19 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 1 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 24 9:45 PM at Warren's Corner L 1 - 2 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 29 3:15 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 8 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 31 10:00 PM at River Heights Express W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 4 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks W 2 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 3:15 PM vs High Voltage W 3 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 9 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 4 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 12 3:15 PM vs River Heights Express W 6 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 17 9:15 PM at N. K. Army L 2 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 3:15 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 4 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 23 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 3 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 26 3:15 PM vs N. K. Army L 2 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 2 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner L 5 - 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 3 3:15 PM vs High Voltage W 3 - 0 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 9:00 PM at River Heights Express W 8 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 3:15 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys L 7 - 10 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 14 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 4 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 3:15 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 2 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 4 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 3 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 7 3:15 PM vs Imperium L 1 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 13 6:45 PM at Woody's W 1 - 0 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 3:15 PM vs Warren's Corner W 4 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 19 7:30 PM at N. K. Army T 1 - 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 9:45 PM vs Chicken Hawks W 5 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 28 3:15 PM vs River Heights Express W 4 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 8:45 PM at Woody's L 1 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner W 6 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 4 3:15 PM vs Woody's W 5 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 8 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 11 3:15 PM vs River Heights Express W 5 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 18 3:15 PM vs Chicken Hawks T 2 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 24 6:45 PM vs Warren's Corner W 6 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 25 3:15 PM at Warren's Corner L 4 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 1 9:45 PM vs Warren's Corner W 4 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 4 3:15 PM vs River Heights Express L 4 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 6 9:45 PM at River Heights Express W 6 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 14 9:45 PM vs River Heights Express W 5 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 7:15 PM at River Heights Express W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 21 7:15 PM vs Chicken Hawks W 5 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 24 7:45 PM at Chicken Hawks L 0 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 27 7:00 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 1 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 29 9:45 PM at Chicken Hawks W 3 - 1 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday April 2 2:15 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 3 - 6 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)