Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Warren's Corner
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Warren's Corner
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 14 6:45 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks T 5 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 21 6:45 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 6 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 24 9:45 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 2 - 1 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 28 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks L 3 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 1 8:45 PM at River Heights Express W 9 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 4 6:45 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys L 4 - 13 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 10:00 PM at River Heights Express L 7 - 11 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 10 9:15 PM at N. K. Army L 4 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 16 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 10 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 18 6:45 PM vs High Voltage W 6 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 20 6:15 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 9 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 23 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 2 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 25 6:45 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 3 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 2 6:45 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 8 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 10:00 PM at River Heights Express T 4 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 7 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys T 3 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 6:45 PM vs N. K. Army L 5 - 12 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 16 6:45 PM vs High Voltage W 6 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 6 6:45 PM vs River Heights Express W 5 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 8:45 PM at Woody's T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 9:45 PM at Imperium L 3 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club L 2 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 18 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 5 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 20 6:45 PM vs N. K. Army L 1 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 22 8:45 PM at Woody's W 9 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 26 9:15 PM at N. K. Army L 3 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 6:45 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 4 - 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 6:45 PM vs North End Hockey Club L 3 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 7 9:45 PM at Imperium L 2 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 10 6:45 PM vs Woody's L 3 - 10 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 6:45 PM vs River Heights Express L 6 - 10 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 9:45 PM vs Imperium L 3 - 5 Southdale West (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 24 6:45 PM at North End Hockey Club L 2 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 25 3:15 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 6 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 1 9:45 PM at North End Hockey Club L 2 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)