Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Berrydale Auto Centre
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Berrydale Auto Centre
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Sunday October 16 2:30 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 8 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 20 8:30 PM at Komets L 2 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 27 9:15 PM at No Stars W 5 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 2:30 PM vs Ambassadors W 8 - 1 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 1 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia L 2 - 6 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 3 9:15 PM at Pioneers W 8 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 4 9:45 PM at WCHL Jets W 5 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia L 1 - 3 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 12 3:00 PM vs Soul Stalkers L 4 - 5 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 17 9:15 PM at No Stars T 8 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 3:00 PM vs Pioneers L 3 - 8 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 24 9:15 PM at WCHL Five Stars L 4 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 26 3:00 PM vs Komets W 9 - 5 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 29 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers W 4 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 3 3:00 PM vs WCHL Jets W 6 - 0 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia L 2 - 7 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 3:00 PM vs No Stars L 5 - 8 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 3:00 PM vs Ambassadors L 0 - 1 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 3 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers T 3 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 7 3:00 PM vs No Stars W 9 - 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 12 9:15 PM at WCHL Jets W 6 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 3:00 PM vs Komets L 2 - 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 17 10:00 PM at Pioneers W 6 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 21 3:00 PM vs WCHL Five Stars W 13 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 3 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 9:45 PM at No Stars W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 28 3:00 PM vs Pioneers W 9 - 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 4 3:00 PM vs Komets W 6 - 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 10 7:15 PM at Ambassadors T 3 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 11 3:00 PM vs Pioneers W 4 - 1 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 14 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia W 8 - 2 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 18 3:00 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 10 - 1 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 22 9:45 PM vs Pioneers W 7 - 1 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 27 10:00 PM at Pioneers W 4 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 7 8:45 PM at Komets W 6 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 12 5:45 PM vs Komets L 3 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 9:45 PM at Komets W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 9:45 PM vs Komets W 4 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 22 9:00 PM vs Ambassadors W 6 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 25 3:15 PM at Ambassadors W 5 - 4 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday April 2 6:00 PM vs Ambassadors W 3 - 0 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)