Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Mid Canada Flyers
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Mid Canada Flyers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 13 6:00 PM vs 402 Air Squadron Bears L 4 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 18 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 8 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 20 6:00 PM vs Woody's W 7 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 22 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 6 - 4 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 27 6:00 PM vs Warren's Corner L 7 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 30 10:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 3 - 5 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 3 6:00 PM vs 402 Air Squadron Bears L 0 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 8 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 4 - 9 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 10 6:00 PM vs Woody's W 4 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 12 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 7 - 0 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 16 9:15 PM at Warren's Corner W 10 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 17 6:00 PM vs 402 Air Squadron Bears L 5 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 19 8:45 PM at Woody's W 6 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 24 6:00 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 4 - 11 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 1 6:00 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 7 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 4 10:00 PM at 402 Air Squadron Bears L 3 - 11 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 8 6:00 PM vs Fighting Saints L 3 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 10 8:45 PM at Woody's W 3 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 15 6:00 PM vs Woody's W 6 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 5 6:00 PM vs Fighting Saints L 3 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 7 8:45 PM at N. K. Army L 2 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 11 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 7 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 12 6:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 19 6:00 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly T 4 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 21 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 6 - 4 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 25 8:00 PM vs Warren's Corner W 9 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 26 6:00 PM vs N. K. Army W 7 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 31 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 8 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 2 6:00 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 3 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 8 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 5 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 9 6:00 PM vs Fighting Saints L 2 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 23 6:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo T 5 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 24 8:15 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly L 2 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 1 9:15 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly W 6 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 3 7:15 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly L 1 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)