Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2018 - 2019 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Jimmy Rustlers
Winter 2018 - 2019 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Jimmy Rustlers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 13 9:15 PM vs No Stars L 1 - 8 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 20 9:15 PM vs Pioneers L 3 - 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 21 8:45 PM at Woody's L 3 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 27 9:15 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 7 - 1 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 3 8:15 PM at Showers & Beers W 8 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 10 9:15 PM vs No Stars L 0 - 9 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 16 9:30 PM at Showers & Beers W 8 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 17 9:15 PM vs Ambassadors L 4 - 8 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 24 9:15 PM vs Pioneers L 2 - 6 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 27 9:45 PM at Soul Stalkers L 1 - 4 Ab Mcdonald Arena "Civic Centre" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 30 9:30 PM at Showers & Beers W 6 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 1 9:15 PM vs Soul Stalkers L 3 - 18 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 8 9:15 PM vs Pioneers L 6 - 7 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 10 8:15 PM at No Stars L 5 - 13 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 14 7:15 PM at Ambassadors T 6 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 15 9:15 PM vs Soul Stalkers T 2 - 2 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 20 7:15 PM at No Stars L 0 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 5 9:15 PM vs Soul Stalkers L 3 - 6 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 8 9:15 PM at No Stars L 2 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 11 9:45 PM at Showers & Beers L 4 - 10 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 12 9:15 PM vs Pioneers L 1 - 9 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 17 9:45 PM at No Stars L 0 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 19 9:15 PM vs Ambassadors T 4 - 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 25 7:15 PM at Ambassadors W 5 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 26 9:15 PM vs Pioneers L 1 - 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 2 9:15 PM vs No Stars L 4 - 7 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 6 9:45 PM vs Showers & Beers T 4 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 7 8:00 PM vs Pioneers L 3 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 11 9:45 PM at Ambassadors W 2 - 1 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 15 8:15 PM at Showers & Beers L 2 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 21 8:00 PM at Pioneers L 1 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 23 9:15 PM vs Showers & Beers W 7 - 6 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday March 2 6:00 PM at Ambassadors W 5 - 1 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 3 9:15 PM vs Ambassadors L 2 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 9 7:30 PM at Ambassadors L 1 - 3 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)