Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 39 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday, October 14
8:45 PM Mid Canada Flyers 7 Soul Stalkers 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Generators 3 Friday Knights 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, October 15
9:30 PM Lions 3 Soggy Bottom Boys 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, October 17
9:30 PM Fighting Saints 5 Imperium 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 19
7:00 PM Hawks 2 Isotopes 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, October 20
8:15 PM E K Leafs 2 Peter Northstars 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Warren's Corner 7 Lions 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 21
8:45 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 4 Soul Stalkers 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Silver Bullets 0 Imperium 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, October 22
9:30 PM Hang Em High 4 Soggy Bottom Boys 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, October 24
9:30 PM No Stars 6 Mighty Drunks 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 26
9:30 PM Hawks 4 Mighty Drunks 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, October 27
8:15 PM The Wayners 2 Peter Northstars 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Hang Em High 5 Lions 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 28
8:45 PM Bulls Hockey 3 Soul Stalkers 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Snipers 2 Imperium 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, October 29
9:30 PM Warren's Corner 7 Soggy Bottom Boys 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, October 31
9:30 PM Barley Kings 4 402 Bears 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 2
9:30 PM Komets 1 Mighty Drunks 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, November 3
8:15 PM Three Nations Stars 2 Peter Northstars 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Wizards 5 Milner Ridge Sporadicators 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 4
8:45 PM Imperium 6 Soul Stalkers 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Ambassadors 5 Snipers 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, November 5
9:30 PM Woody's 1 Soggy Bottom Boys 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 7
9:30 PM Barley Kings 7 Imperium 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 9
9:30 PM Hawks 6 No Stars 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, November 10
8:15 PM E K Leafs 3 Peter Northstars 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Warren's Corner 3 Lions 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, November 12
9:30 PM North End Hockey Club 1 Soggy Bottom Boys 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 14
9:30 PM Fighting Saints 5 Imperium 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 16
7:00 PM Hawks 5 WCHL Jets 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, November 17
8:15 PM The Wayners 1 Peter Northstars 10 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Chicken Hawks 8 Lions 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 18
8:45 PM Isotopes 3 Soul Stalkers 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Blitzkrieg Hockey 8 Hot Wings 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, November 19
9:30 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 3 Soggy Bottom Boys 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 21
9:30 PM Barley Kings 4 Isotopes 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 23
7:00 PM Soul Stalkers 8 Mighty Drunks 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, November 24
8:15 PM E K Leafs 6 Peter Northstars 10 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Bears 0 Lions 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 25
8:45 PM Fighting Saints 8 Soul Stalkers 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Hot Wings 5 Hang Em High 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, November 26
9:30 PM Warren's Corner 8 Soggy Bottom Boys 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 28
9:30 PM 3CP1 5 Imperium 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, December 1
8:15 PM Three Nations Stars 4 Peter Northstars 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Rangers 1 Lions 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 2
8:45 PM Fighting Saints 6 Soul Stalkers 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Hang Em High 8 Dirty Bird 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, December 3
9:30 PM Garage Masters Ducks 4 Soggy Bottom Boys 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 5
9:30 PM Snipers 2 Imperium 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 7
9:30 PM Chicken Hawks 5 Warren's Corner 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, December 8
8:15 PM The Wayners 5 Peter Northstars 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Rangers 7 Bears 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 9
8:45 PM Winnipeg Rifles 3 Soul Stalkers 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Blitzkrieg Hockey 9 N. K. Army 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, December 10
9:30 PM Bears 2 Soggy Bottom Boys 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 12
9:30 PM 402 Bears 5 Imperium 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 14
9:30 PM E K Leafs 8 Peter Northstars 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, December 15
8:15 PM Three Nations Stars 1 Peter Northstars 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Garage Masters Ducks 2 Lions 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 16
8:45 PM Ambassadors 4 Fighting Saints 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM St Vital Venom 3 Hang Em High 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, December 17
9:30 PM North End Hockey Club 3 Soggy Bottom Boys 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 19
9:30 PM Fighting Saints 6 Isotopes 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 2
9:30 PM Winnipeg Rifles 5 Imperium 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, January 5
8:15 PM Wizards 2 Peter Northstars 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Bulls Hockey 4 Lions 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 6
8:45 PM Mighty Drunks 4 Soul Stalkers 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM No Stars 8 WCHL Jets 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 7
9:30 PM Bears 2 Soggy Bottom Boys 11 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 9
9:30 PM Berrydale Auto Centre 3 Mighty Drunks 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 11
9:30 PM Silver Bullets 4 Imperium 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, January 12
8:15 PM The Wayners 6 Three Nations Stars 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Soggy Bottom Boys 1 Lions 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 13
8:45 PM No Stars 4 Soul Stalkers 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Mighty Drunks 6 Isotopes 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 14
9:30 PM North End Hockey Club 4 Soggy Bottom Boys 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 16
9:30 PM Hockey Mafia 2 Isotopes 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 18
9:30 PM Barley Kings 4 Silver Bullets 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, January 19
8:15 PM Three Nations Stars 4 Peter Northstars 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Garage Masters Ducks 1 Lions 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 20
8:45 PM WCHL Jets 1 Soul Stalkers 10 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Hawks 0 Snipers 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 21
9:30 PM Warren's Corner 3 Soggy Bottom Boys 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 23
9:30 PM Komets 2 Soul Stalkers 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 25
9:30 PM No Stars 0 Mighty Drunks 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, January 26
8:15 PM EMO 5 Peter Northstars 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 1 Lions 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 27
8:45 PM Isotopes 2 Soul Stalkers 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Berrydale Auto Centre 5 Komets 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 30
9:30 PM Hawks 4 No Stars 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, February 2
8:15 PM E K Leafs 4 Peter Northstars 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Carvemeisters 4 Lions 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 3
8:45 PM Mighty Drunks 5 Soul Stalkers 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Swag City Knives 4 Soggy Bottom Boys 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, February 4
9:30 PM Warren's Corner 2 Bears 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 6
9:30 PM Komets 3 No Stars 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 8
9:30 PM EMO 2 Milner Ridge Sporadicators 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, February 9
8:15 PM Three Nations Stars 2 Peter Northstars 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Chicken Hawks 1 Lions 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 10
8:45 PM Snipers 4 Soul Stalkers 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Berrydale Auto Centre 7 Isotopes 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, February 11
9:30 PM Carvemeisters 2 Soggy Bottom Boys 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 13
9:30 PM Lucky Punch 6 Donkey Punch 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 15
9:30 PM Warren's Corner 3 Lions 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 17
8:45 PM Berrydale Auto Centre 7 Soul Stalkers 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Swag City Knives 8 Lions 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, February 18
9:30 PM Bears 5 Soggy Bottom Boys 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 20
9:30 PM Hockey Mafia 9 WCHL Jets 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 22
9:30 PM WCHL Jets 1 Komets 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, February 23
8:15 PM Three Nations Stars 3 Peter Northstars 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM E K Leafs 4 The Wayners 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 24
8:45 PM Garage Masters Ducks 2 Chicken Hawks 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Hawks 4 No Stars 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, February 25
9:30 PM Chicken Hawks 3 Soggy Bottom Boys 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday, February 27
9:30 PM Hockey Mafia 3 No Stars 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, March 1
7:00 PM Soggy Bottom Boys 5 Warren's Corner 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Lucky Punch 7 Oakbank Dynamo 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, March 2
8:15 PM Peter Northstars 6 E K Leafs 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Three Nations Stars 3 The Wayners 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 3
8:45 PM Snipers 1 Soul Stalkers 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Falcons 2 Jokers 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, March 4
8:15 PM Street Rules 4 Bullets 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Warren's Corner 6 Soggy Bottom Boys 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, March 6
8:15 PM The Wayners 1 Three Nations Stars 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, March 8
5:45 PM Snipers 2 Soul Stalkers 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
7:00 PM North End Hockey Club 0 Carvemeisters 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, March 9
8:15 PM Lions 0 N. K. Army 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Chicken Hawks 8 Bears 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 10
8:45 PM Snipers 1 Soul Stalkers 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Ice Dawgs 5 Jagr Bombs 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, March 11
8:15 PM Peter Northstars 2 Three Nations Stars 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Milner Ridge Sporadicators 4 Warriors 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, March 12
8:15 PM Dirty Bird 3 Hang Em High 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Falcons 4 Street Rules 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, March 16
8:15 PM Three Nations Stars 5 Peter Northstars 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Street Rules 0 Falcons 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 17
8:30 PM Soul Stalkers 1 Berrydale Auto Centre 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Hawks 4 Komets 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, March 18
7:00 PM Milner Ridge Sporadicators 3 Warriors 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:15 PM Peter Northstars 6 Three Nations Stars 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Winnipeg Rifles 7 402 Bears 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, March 20
7:00 PM Blitzkrieg Hockey 2 Lucky Punch 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:15 PM Rangers 2 Carvemeisters 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Ice Dawgs 4 Jagr Bombs 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 24
7:00 PM Hockey Mafia 2 Komets 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:15 PM Carvemeisters 6 Rangers 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM N. K. Army 3 Chicken Hawks 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, March 25
7:00 PM Hot Wings 3 Hang Em High 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:15 PM Three Nations Stars 2 Peter Northstars 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Silver Bullets 4 Winnipeg Rifles 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, March 27
7:00 PM Lucky Punch 2 Blitzkrieg Hockey 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:15 PM Komets 5 Hockey Mafia 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:30 PM Street Rules 4 Ice Dawgs 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)