Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 47 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday, October 17
9:30 PM Bullets 8 Generators 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 19
9:15 PM Barley Kings 0 South End Storm 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, October 24
9:30 PM Jokers 7 Generators 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 26
9:15 PM Ambassadors 5 South End Storm 7 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 2
9:15 PM Imperium 3 South End Storm 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 7
9:30 PM Jokers 4 Generators 8 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 9
9:15 PM Imperium 2 South End Storm 10 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 14
9:30 PM Street Rules 3 Generators 9 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 16
9:15 PM Soul Stalkers 3 South End Storm 14 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 21
9:30 PM Friday Knights 3 Generators 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 23
9:15 PM Barley Kings 2 South End Storm 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 28
9:30 PM Jagr Bombs 5 Generators 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 5
9:30 PM Friday Knights 6 Generators 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 7
9:15 PM South End Storm 9 Isotopes 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 12
9:30 PM Ice Dawgs 1 Generators 12 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 14
9:15 PM Ambassadors 2 Snipers 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 19
9:30 PM Street Rules 2 Generators 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 21
9:15 PM 402 Bears 4 South End Storm 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 4
9:15 PM Lucky Punch 1 South End Storm 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 9
9:30 PM Street Rules 4 Generators 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 11
9:15 PM N. K. Army 5 South End Storm 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 18
9:15 PM Dirty Bird 2 South End Storm 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 25
9:15 PM Hang Em High 16 South End Storm 7 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 30
9:30 PM Jagr Bombs 2 Generators 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 6
9:30 PM Jokers 3 Generators 9 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 8
9:15 PM Hot Wings 2 South End Storm 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 13
9:30 PM Ice Dawgs 0 Generators 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 15
9:15 PM Blitzkrieg Hockey 6 South End Storm 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 20
9:30 PM Jagr Bombs 6 Generators 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 22
9:15 PM Dirty Bird 7 South End Storm 7 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday, March 1
9:15 PM Garage Masters Ducks 2 Bears 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)