Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 39 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Sunday, October 19
9:45 PM Rangers 1 Bears 7 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 26
9:45 PM Soggy Bottom Boys 3 Garage Masters Ducks 2 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 2
9:45 PM Hockey Mafia 6 Isotopes 2 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 9
9:45 PM EMO 3 Wizards 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 16
9:45 PM Jagr Bombs 11 Ice Dawgs 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 7
9:45 PM Hawks 11 WCHL Jets 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 14
9:45 PM Barley Kings 2 Imperium 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 21
9:45 PM WCHL Jets 2 Komets 9 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 4
9:45 PM Hockey Mafia 11 No Stars 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 7
8:30 PM Silver Bullets 4 Winnipeg Rifles 6 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 11
9:45 PM No Stars 4 Komets 10 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 18
9:45 PM Snipers 4 No Stars 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 25
9:45 PM Snipers 11 WCHL Jets 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, February 18
8:30 PM Berrydale Auto Centre 5 Snipers 2 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 22
9:45 PM N. K. Army 5 Winnipeg Dynamo 9 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday, March 1
9:45 PM Fighting Saints 6 Imperium 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 3
8:30 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 4 N. K. Army 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 10
8:30 PM 402 Bears 3 Winnipeg Rifles 2 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, March 11
8:30 PM Hawks 1 Komets 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, March 13
8:30 PM Carvemeisters 9 Warren's Corner 6 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, March 23
7:15 PM Hang Em High 2 Hot Wings 0 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 24
7:15 PM Warriors 4 Milner Ridge Sporadicators 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:30 PM Blitzkrieg Hockey 5 Lucky Punch 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)