Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 26 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday, October 16
10:15 PM Three Nations Stars 5 E K Leafs 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, October 23
10:15 PM The Wayners 0 E K Leafs 1 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, October 30
10:15 PM Peter Northstars 5 E K Leafs 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, November 6
10:15 PM Lions 3 N. K. Army 9 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, November 13
10:15 PM The Wayners 4 E K Leafs 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, November 20
10:15 PM Three Nations Stars 3 E K Leafs 3 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, November 27
10:15 PM The Wayners 6 E K Leafs 10 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, December 4
10:15 PM Peter Northstars 4 E K Leafs 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, December 11
10:15 PM Three Nations Stars 6 E K Leafs 3 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, December 18
10:15 PM The Wayners 3 E K Leafs 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, January 8
10:15 PM Three Nations Stars 2 E K Leafs 1 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, January 15
10:15 PM Peter Northstars 1 E K Leafs 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, January 22
10:15 PM Warriors 5 E K Leafs 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, January 29
10:15 PM Oakbank Dynamo 9 South End Storm 7 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, February 5
10:15 PM The Wayners 7 E K Leafs 8 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, February 12
10:15 PM Peter Northstars 6 E K Leafs 6 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, February 19
10:15 PM The Wayners 4 E K Leafs 10 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday, February 26
10:15 PM E K Leafs 4 Peter Northstars 6 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, March 5
10:15 PM Hot Wings 5 South End Storm 2 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, April 6
9:45 PM Carvemeisters 3 Rangers 2 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)