Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 39 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday, October 14
10:00 PM Warriors 6 EMO 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 21
10:00 PM Wizards 8 EMO 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 28
10:00 PM Milner Ridge Sporadicators 7 EMO 6 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 4
10:00 PM Hockey Mafia 1 Mighty Drunks 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 18
10:00 PM Milner Ridge Sporadicators 5 EMO 9 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 25
10:00 PM Swag City Knives 0 EMO 8 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 2
10:00 PM Milner Ridge Sporadicators 4 EMO 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 9
10:00 PM Warriors 6 EMO 6 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 16
10:00 PM Swag City Knives 6 EMO 8 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 6
10:00 PM Warriors 1 EMO 5 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 13
10:00 PM Wizards 3 EMO 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 20
10:00 PM E K Leafs 14 EMO 3 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 27
10:00 PM The Wayners 7 EMO 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 3
10:00 PM Milner Ridge Sporadicators 4 EMO 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 10
10:00 PM Wizards 7 EMO 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 17
10:00 PM Warriors 2 EMO 2 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday, February 24
10:00 PM Milner Ridge Sporadicators 1 EMO 0 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, March 3
10:00 PM Milner Ridge Sporadicators 1 EMO 0 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)