Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 39 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday, October 14
8:00 PM Winnipeg Rifles 0 Barley Kings 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, October 17
6:45 PM Woody's 2 Warren's Corner 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Hang Em High 4 Chicken Hawks 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 19
9:15 PM Imperium 6 3CP1 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 21
8:00 PM Snipers 2 Barley Kings 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, October 24
6:45 PM N. K. Army 1 Warren's Corner 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Lions 6 Chicken Hawks 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 26
9:15 PM Winnipeg Rifles 6 3CP1 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 28
8:00 PM Ambassadors 8 Barley Kings 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 2
9:15 PM Ambassadors 1 3CP1 10 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 4
8:00 PM 3CP1 8 Barley Kings 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 7
6:45 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 2 Warren's Corner 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Bears 2 Chicken Hawks 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 9
9:15 PM Soul Stalkers 1 3CP1 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 14
6:45 PM Bears 3 Warren's Corner 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Soggy Bottom Boys 4 Chicken Hawks 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 16
9:15 PM Ambassadors 5 3CP1 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 18
8:00 PM Mighty Drunks 1 Barley Kings 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 21
6:45 PM Bulls Hockey 5 Warren's Corner 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Garage Masters Ducks 5 Chicken Hawks 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 23
9:15 PM Snipers 1 3CP1 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 25
8:00 PM Snipers 2 Barley Kings 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 28
6:45 PM North End Hockey Club 3 Warren's Corner 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Lions 8 Winnipeg Dynamo 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 2
8:00 PM Winnipeg Rifles 2 Barley Kings 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 5
6:45 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 3 Warren's Corner 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Bears 3 Chicken Hawks 10 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 7
9:15 PM Barley Kings 2 3CP1 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 9
8:00 PM Silver Bullets 3 Barley Kings 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 12
6:45 PM Lions 4 Warren's Corner 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Bulls Hockey 3 Chicken Hawks 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 14
9:15 PM Isotopes 3 3CP1 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 16
8:00 PM Soul Stalkers 2 Barley Kings 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 19
6:45 PM Bulls Hockey 2 Winnipeg Dynamo 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 21
9:15 PM Snipers 1 3CP1 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 2
9:15 PM Bears 2 Chicken Hawks 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 4
9:15 PM 402 Bears 3 3CP1 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 6
8:00 PM Ambassadors 6 Barley Kings 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 9
6:45 PM Lions 8 Warren's Corner 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Carvemeisters 5 Chicken Hawks 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 11
9:15 PM Barley Kings 3 3CP1 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 13
8:00 PM Fighting Saints 4 Barley Kings 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 16
6:45 PM Bulls Hockey 6 Warren's Corner 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 2 Chicken Hawks 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 18
9:15 PM Ambassadors 3 3CP1 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 20
8:00 PM Winnipeg Rifles 3 Barley Kings 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 23
6:45 PM Garage Masters Ducks 4 Warren's Corner 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM North End Hockey Club 7 Chicken Hawks 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 25
9:15 PM Barley Kings 2 3CP1 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 27
8:00 PM Imperium 6 Barley Kings 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 30
6:45 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 8 Warren's Corner 0 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Lions 5 Chicken Hawks 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 3
8:00 PM Fighting Saints 10 Barley Kings 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 6
6:45 PM Carvemeisters 4 Warren's Corner 0 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 8
9:15 PM Imperium 3 3CP1 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 10
8:00 PM Imperium 4 Barley Kings 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 13
6:45 PM N. K. Army 5 Warren's Corner 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Soggy Bottom Boys 2 Chicken Hawks 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 15
9:15 PM Soul Stalkers 6 Isotopes 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 17
8:00 PM 3CP1 8 Barley Kings 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 20
6:45 PM Swag City Knives 8 Warren's Corner 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Rangers 4 Chicken Hawks 0 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 22
9:15 PM Warriors 4 Milner Ridge Sporadicators 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday, February 27
6:45 PM TBA 0 TBA 0 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM N. K. Army 3 Winnipeg Dynamo 0 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, March 1
9:15 PM 3CP1 7 402 Bears 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, March 6
6:45 PM Soggy Bottom Boys 1 Warren's Corner 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)