Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 39 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday, October 17
10:00 PM Friday Knights 3 Jagr Bombs 1 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, October 24
10:00 PM Falcons 2 Jagr Bombs 3 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 7
10:00 PM Friday Knights 2 Jagr Bombs 6 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 14
10:00 PM Bullets 3 Jagr Bombs 4 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 21
10:00 PM Jokers 2 Jagr Bombs 7 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 5
10:00 PM Falcons 1 Jagr Bombs 0 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 12
10:00 PM Friday Knights 4 Jagr Bombs 5 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 19
10:00 PM Jokers 3 Jagr Bombs 3 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 2
10:00 PM Bullets 4 Jagr Bombs 6 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 9
10:00 PM Jokers 5 Jagr Bombs 3 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 16
10:00 PM Falcons 6 Jagr Bombs 6 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 23
10:00 PM Ice Dawgs 2 Jagr Bombs 4 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 6
10:00 PM Friday Knights 5 Jagr Bombs 8 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 13
10:00 PM Street Rules 3 Jagr Bombs 3 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)