Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 47 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Monday, December 8
8:00 PM South End Storm 4 Fighting Saints 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM St Vital Venom 2 Hot Wings 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, December 11
9:15 PM Oakbank Dynamo 3 Hot Wings 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, December 15
9:45 PM Woody's 5 N. K. Army 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, December 18
9:45 PM Blitzkrieg Hockey 2 Donkey Punch 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, December 20
3:15 PM Silver Bullets 10 Mighty Drunks 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 21
2:45 PM The Wayners 4 Three Nations Stars 7 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 6
8:45 PM Hang Em High 10 N. K. Army 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, January 8
8:45 PM Fighting Saints 3 3CP1 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 13
9:00 PM Hot Wings 9 N. K. Army 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, January 15
8:45 PM Oakbank Dynamo 3 Lucky Punch 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 21
8:45 PM Oakbank Dynamo 4 N. K. Army 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, January 22
8:45 PM Blitzkrieg Hockey 9 St Vital Venom 7 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)