Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 26 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday, October 18
7:30 PM Jagr Bombs 8 Jokers 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM 3CP1 6 Silver Bullets 1 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, October 25
7:30 PM Oakbank Dynamo 1 Jokers 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM South End Storm 6 Silver Bullets 0 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 1
7:30 PM Falcons 4 Jokers 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM Ambassadors 5 Silver Bullets 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 8
7:30 PM Friday Knights 4 Jokers 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM Mighty Drunks 1 Winnipeg Rifles 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 15
8:00 PM Street Rules 7 Jokers 0 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Snipers 1 Silver Bullets 7 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 29
7:30 PM Falcons 2 Jokers 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM South End Storm 8 Silver Bullets 1 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, December 6
7:30 PM Jagr Bombs 6 Jokers 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM Winnipeg Rifles 1 Silver Bullets 0 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, December 13
7:30 PM Ice Dawgs 3 Jokers 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM Isotopes 3 Silver Bullets 8 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 3
7:30 PM Generators 6 Jokers 1 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM Ambassadors 6 Silver Bullets 8 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 10
7:30 PM Friday Knights 4 Jokers 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM 402 Bears 2 Silver Bullets 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 17
7:30 PM Bullets 6 Jokers 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM Fighting Saints 4 Silver Bullets 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 24
7:30 PM Swag City Knives 7 Jokers 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM 3CP1 5 Silver Bullets 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 31
7:30 PM Ice Dawgs 3 Jokers 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM 402 Bears 4 Silver Bullets 9 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, February 7
7:30 PM Falcons 5 Jokers 7 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM Barley Kings 1 Silver Bullets 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, February 21
7:30 PM Friday Knights 1 Jokers 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM Ambassadors 5 Silver Bullets 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday, February 28
7:30 PM Swag City Knives 4 Rangers 8 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM Silver Bullets 7 Ambassadors 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, March 7
7:30 PM Mid Canada Flyers 5 Bulls Hockey 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM N. K. Army 4 Lions 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, April 19
2:45 PM N. K. Army 3 Carvemeisters 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)