Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
There are 1077 games scheduled from
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 to Sunday, April 19, 2015
Week Start End Games  
Week 42 Tuesday October 14, 2014 Sunday October 19, 2014 48 [view schedule]
Week 43 Monday October 20, 2014 Sunday October 26, 2014 57 [view schedule]
Week 44 Monday October 27, 2014 Sunday November 2, 2014 47 [view schedule]
Week 45 Monday November 3, 2014 Sunday November 9, 2014 56 [view schedule]
Week 46 Monday November 10, 2014 Sunday November 16, 2014 49 [view schedule]
Week 47 Monday November 17, 2014 Sunday November 23, 2014 52 [view schedule]
Week 48 Monday November 24, 2014 Saturday November 29, 2014 43 [view schedule]
Week 49 Monday December 1, 2014 Sunday December 7, 2014 57 [view schedule]
Week 50 Monday December 8, 2014 Sunday December 14, 2014 58 [view schedule]
Week 51 Monday December 15, 2014 Sunday December 21, 2014 53 [view schedule]
Week 52 Monday December 22, 2014 Monday December 22, 2014 1 [view schedule]
Week 1 Friday January 2, 2015 Sunday January 4, 2015 24 [view schedule]
Week 2 Monday January 5, 2015 Sunday January 11, 2015 58 [view schedule]
Week 3 Monday January 12, 2015 Sunday January 18, 2015 57 [view schedule]
Week 4 Monday January 19, 2015 Sunday January 25, 2015 54 [view schedule]
Week 5 Monday January 26, 2015 Saturday January 31, 2015 41 [view schedule]
Week 6 Monday February 2, 2015 Sunday February 8, 2015 55 [view schedule]
Week 7 Monday February 9, 2015 Sunday February 15, 2015 52 [view schedule]
Week 8 Monday February 16, 2015 Sunday February 22, 2015 53 [view schedule]
Week 9 Monday February 23, 2015 Sunday March 1, 2015 47 [view schedule]
Week 10 Monday March 2, 2015 Sunday March 8, 2015 34 [view schedule]
Week 11 Monday March 9, 2015 Sunday March 15, 2015 28 [view schedule]
Week 12 Monday March 16, 2015 Sunday March 22, 2015 23 [view schedule]
Week 13 Monday March 23, 2015 Saturday March 28, 2015 13 [view schedule]
Week 14 Monday March 30, 2015 Saturday April 4, 2015 7 [view schedule]
Week 15 Monday April 6, 2015 Sunday April 12, 2015 8 [view schedule]
Week 16 Tuesday April 14, 2015 Sunday April 19, 2015 2 [view schedule]