Winter 2015 - 2016 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
There are 1100 games scheduled from
Saturday, September 19, 2015 to Monday, April 4, 2016
Week Start End Games  
Week 38 Saturday September 19, 2015 Saturday September 19, 2015 1 [view schedule]
Week 42 Tuesday October 13, 2015 Sunday October 18, 2015 48 [view schedule]
Week 43 Monday October 19, 2015 Sunday October 25, 2015 60 [view schedule]
Week 44 Monday October 26, 2015 Sunday November 1, 2015 52 [view schedule]
Week 45 Monday November 2, 2015 Sunday November 8, 2015 60 [view schedule]
Week 46 Monday November 9, 2015 Sunday November 15, 2015 53 [view schedule]
Week 47 Monday November 16, 2015 Sunday November 22, 2015 60 [view schedule]
Week 48 Monday November 23, 2015 Saturday November 28, 2015 48 [view schedule]
Week 49 Monday November 30, 2015 Sunday December 6, 2015 59 [view schedule]
Week 50 Monday December 7, 2015 Sunday December 13, 2015 61 [view schedule]
Week 51 Monday December 14, 2015 Sunday December 20, 2015 56 [view schedule]
Week 52 Monday December 21, 2015 Tuesday December 22, 2015 9 [view schedule]
Week 53 Monday December 28, 2015 Monday December 28, 2015 2 [view schedule]
Week 1 Saturday January 2, 2016 Sunday January 3, 2016 16 [view schedule]
Week 2 Monday January 4, 2016 Sunday January 10, 2016 62 [view schedule]
Week 3 Monday January 11, 2016 Sunday January 17, 2016 61 [view schedule]
Week 4 Monday January 18, 2016 Sunday January 24, 2016 60 [view schedule]
Week 5 Monday January 25, 2016 Sunday January 31, 2016 55 [view schedule]
Week 6 Monday February 1, 2016 Saturday February 6, 2016 45 [view schedule]
Week 7 Monday February 8, 2016 Sunday February 14, 2016 59 [view schedule]
Week 8 Monday February 15, 2016 Sunday February 21, 2016 52 [view schedule]
Week 9 Monday February 22, 2016 Sunday February 28, 2016 43 [view schedule]
Week 10 Monday February 29, 2016 Sunday March 6, 2016 28 [view schedule]
Week 11 Monday March 7, 2016 Sunday March 13, 2016 19 [view schedule]
Week 12 Monday March 14, 2016 Sunday March 20, 2016 15 [view schedule]
Week 13 Monday March 21, 2016 Saturday March 26, 2016 12 [view schedule]
Week 14 Thursday March 31, 2016 Sunday April 3, 2016 3 [view schedule]
Week 15 Monday April 4, 2016 Monday April 4, 2016 1 [view schedule]