Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
There are 1091 games scheduled from
Sunday, July 10, 2016 to Sunday, April 9, 2017
Week Start End Games  
Week 28 Sunday July 10, 2016 Sunday July 10, 2016 1 [view schedule]
Week 42 Tuesday October 11, 2016 Sunday October 16, 2016 45 [view schedule]
Week 43 Monday October 17, 2016 Sunday October 23, 2016 40 [view schedule]
Week 44 Monday October 24, 2016 Sunday October 30, 2016 55 [view schedule]
Week 45 Monday October 31, 2016 Sunday November 6, 2016 57 [view schedule]
Week 46 Monday November 7, 2016 Sunday November 13, 2016 48 [view schedule]
Week 47 Monday November 14, 2016 Sunday November 20, 2016 55 [view schedule]
Week 48 Monday November 21, 2016 Saturday November 26, 2016 45 [view schedule]
Week 49 Monday November 28, 2016 Sunday December 4, 2016 57 [view schedule]
Week 50 Monday December 5, 2016 Sunday December 11, 2016 58 [view schedule]
Week 51 Monday December 12, 2016 Sunday December 18, 2016 60 [view schedule]
Week 52 Monday December 19, 2016 Wednesday December 21, 2016 16 [view schedule]
Week 2 Monday January 2, 2017 Sunday January 8, 2017 50 [view schedule]
Week 3 Monday January 9, 2017 Sunday January 15, 2017 61 [view schedule]
Week 4 Monday January 16, 2017 Sunday January 22, 2017 58 [view schedule]
Week 5 Monday January 23, 2017 Sunday January 29, 2017 58 [view schedule]
Week 6 Monday January 30, 2017 Saturday February 4, 2017 44 [view schedule]
Week 7 Monday February 6, 2017 Sunday February 12, 2017 56 [view schedule]
Week 8 Monday February 13, 2017 Sunday February 19, 2017 57 [view schedule]
Week 9 Monday February 20, 2017 Sunday February 26, 2017 48 [view schedule]
Week 10 Monday February 27, 2017 Sunday March 5, 2017 33 [view schedule]
Week 11 Monday March 6, 2017 Sunday March 12, 2017 25 [view schedule]
Week 12 Monday March 13, 2017 Sunday March 19, 2017 26 [view schedule]
Week 13 Monday March 20, 2017 Sunday March 26, 2017 21 [view schedule]
Week 14 Monday March 27, 2017 Sunday April 2, 2017 11 [view schedule]
Week 15 Monday April 3, 2017 Sunday April 9, 2017 6 [view schedule]