Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 39 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday, October 14
9:15 PM Hotwings 1 Generators 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, October 21
9:15 PM Jagr Bombs 3 Generators 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, October 28
9:15 PM Bullets 5 Generators 0 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 4
9:15 PM The Wayners 7 Generators 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 18
9:15 PM Pistols 2 Generators 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 25
9:15 PM Jagr Bombs 3 Generators 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 2
9:15 PM Pistols 5 Generators 0 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 9
9:15 PM The Storm 3 Generators 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 16
9:15 PM Jagr Bombs 2 Generators 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, December 21
9:15 PM Jokers 6 Pistols 8 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 6
9:15 PM Oakbank Dynamo 8 Generators 10 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 13
9:15 PM Hang Em High 4 Generators 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 20
9:15 PM Hotwings 2 Generators 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 27
9:15 PM Lucky Punch 1 Generators 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 3
9:15 PM Lucky Punch 4 Generators 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 10
9:15 PM Dirty Bird 7 Generators 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 17
9:15 PM Hotwings 6 Generators 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday, February 24
9:15 PM Street Rules 4 Fighting Chickens 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)