Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 26 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday, October 11
9:45 PM Dirty Bird 11 Goonies 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, October 12
8:30 PM Carvemeisters 7 Rangers 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Woody's 4 Rink Ratz 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 18
9:45 PM Oakbank Dynamo 5 Goonies 10 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, October 19
8:30 PM Woody's 7 Rangers 0 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Lions 4 Rink Ratz 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, October 25
9:45 PM Snipers 5 Fighting Saints 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, October 26
8:30 PM Imperium 9 Rangers 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM N. K. Army 2 Rink Ratz 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 1
9:45 PM Lucky Punch 8 Goonies 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, November 2
8:30 PM Free Wheelers 6 Rangers 10 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM The Wayners 6 Hang Em High 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 8
9:45 PM Free Wheelers 4 Rink Ratz 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, November 9
8:30 PM Venom 2 Rangers 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM No Stars 4 Komets 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 15
9:45 PM Snipers 4 Bears 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, November 16
8:30 PM Lions 1 Rangers 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Rink Ratz 5 Imperium 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 22
9:45 PM 402 Bears 5 Winnipeg Rifles 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, November 23
8:30 PM Imperium 6 Rangers 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Woody's 2 Rink Ratz 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, November 29
9:45 PM Hotwings 4 Dirty Bird 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, November 30
8:30 PM Woody's 4 Rangers 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Pistols 3 Bullets 8 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 6
9:45 PM Hang Em High 3 Dirty Bird 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, December 7
8:30 PM Lions 3 Rangers 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Venom 9 Imperium 8 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 13
9:45 PM Rangers 3 Goonies 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, December 14
8:30 PM Rink Ratz 3 Rangers 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM WCHL Jets 4 Pioneers 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 3
9:45 PM Soggy Bottom Boys 7 Goonies 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 4
8:30 PM Carvemeisters 1 Rangers 11 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Venom 4 Rink Ratz 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 10
9:45 PM Ambassadors 6 No Stars 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 11
8:30 PM Goonies 4 Rangers 10 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Lions 3 Rink Ratz 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 17
9:45 PM Barley Kings 4 3CP1 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 18
8:30 PM Lions 0 Rangers 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Bulls Hockey 3 Rink Ratz 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 24
9:45 PM Carvemeisters 5 Goonies 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 25
8:30 PM Rink Ratz 5 Rangers 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Ambassadors 1 Pioneers 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 31
9:45 PM Woody's 7 Imperium 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, February 1
8:30 PM Venom 2 Rangers 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Carvemeisters 3 Rink Ratz 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 7
9:45 PM Komets 4 Pioneers 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, February 8
8:30 PM Rink Ratz 5 Rangers 8 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Pioneers 7 No Stars 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 14
9:45 PM Rink Ratz 6 Goonies 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, February 15
8:30 PM Free Wheelers 5 Rangers 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM 3CP1 1 Bears 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 21
9:45 PM Donkey Punch 2 The Storm 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday, February 22
8:30 PM Rangers 4 Lions 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:45 PM Pioneers 1 Berrydale Auto Centre 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, February 28
9:45 PM Generators 5 Dirty Bird 0 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, March 9
9:00 PM Rangers 4 Free Wheelers 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)