Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 26 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday, October 14
9:00 PM Barley Kings 2 Bears 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, October 15
8:00 PM WCHL Jets 4 WCHL Five Stars 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Winnipeg Rifles 3 Snipers 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 16
8:45 PM N. K. Army 3 Woody's 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Snipers 0 High Voltage 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, October 17
10:00 PM Ambassadors 4 Pioneers 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, October 21
9:00 PM Chicken Hawks 5 River Heights Express 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 23
8:45 PM Free Wheelers 6 Woody's 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM 402 Bears 1 High Voltage 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, October 24
10:00 PM Jagr Bombs 7 Hang Em High 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, October 28
9:00 PM Garage Masters Ducks 4 River Heights Express 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, October 29
8:00 PM Barley Kings 4 Snipers 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Hockey Mafia 6 Soul Stalkers 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 30
8:45 PM Bulls Hockey 3 Woody's 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Snipers 6 Bears 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, October 31
10:00 PM North End Hockey Club 5 River Heights Express 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 4
9:00 PM Milner Ridge Sporadicators 3 Hotwings 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 5
8:00 PM Komets 5 WCHL Five Stars 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM 402 Bears 5 Snipers 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 6
12:00 PM Hang Em High 6 Hotwings 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
8:45 PM Imperium 2 Woody's 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Garage Masters Ducks 4 High Voltage 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, November 7
10:00 PM Warren's Corner 7 River Heights Express 11 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 12
8:00 PM Dirty Bird 3 Hotwings 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Mid Canada Flyers 3 Snipers 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 13
8:45 PM Goonies 6 Woody's 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM N. K. Army 3 High Voltage 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, November 14
10:00 PM Komets 8 WCHL Jets 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 18
9:00 PM Garage Masters Ducks 5 River Heights Express 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 19
8:00 PM Falcons 6 Hotwings 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Barley Kings 1 Snipers 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 20
8:45 PM Bulls Hockey 6 Woody's 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Soggy Bottom Boys 6 High Voltage 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, November 21
7:30 PM Donkey Punch 6 Dirty Bird 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Chicken Hawks 5 River Heights Express 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, November 25
9:00 PM High Voltage 7 River Heights Express 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 26
8:00 PM Oakbank Dynamo 2 Falcons 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Fighting Saints 6 Snipers 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, November 28
10:00 PM Pioneers 2 Komets 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 2
9:00 PM N. K. Army 3 River Heights Express 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, December 3
8:00 PM Donkey Punch 11 Hotwings 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Winnipeg Rifles 5 Snipers 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 4
8:45 PM High Voltage 4 Winnipeg Dynamo 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Warren's Corner 4 River Heights Express 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, December 5
10:00 PM Hockey Mafia 1 Komets 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 9
9:00 PM North End Hockey Club 8 River Heights Express 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, December 10
8:00 PM Dirty Bird 3 Hotwings 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM 402 Bears 6 Snipers 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 11
8:45 PM Venom 6 Woody's 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Hotwings 7 Falcons 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, December 12
10:00 PM N. K. Army 5 High Voltage 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, December 16
9:00 PM Chicken Hawks 6 Winnipeg Dynamo 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, December 17
8:00 PM Oakbank Dynamo 0 Hotwings 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Bears 7 Snipers 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 18
8:45 PM Rangers 1 Woody's 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Three Nations Stars 3 EK Leafs 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, December 19
10:00 PM WCHL Jets 0 Komets 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 6
9:00 PM Pioneers 4 Komets 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 7
8:00 PM Dirty Bird 3 Hotwings 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM 3CP1 4 Snipers 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 8
8:45 PM Warren's Corner 3 Woody's 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM WCHL Jets 5 WCHL Five Stars 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, January 9
10:00 PM Soul Stalkers 8 Pioneers 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 13
9:00 PM High Voltage 2 Winnipeg Dynamo 11 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 14
8:00 PM Winnipeg Rifles 7 Snipers 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Lucky Punch 3 Dirty Bird 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 15
8:45 PM Imperium 1 Woody's 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Silver Bullets 8 Bears 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, January 16
10:00 PM Fighting Saints 7 High Voltage 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 20
9:00 PM Imperium 12 River Heights Express 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 21
8:00 PM Generators 6 Donkey Punch 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Barley Kings 6 Snipers 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 22
8:45 PM Warren's Corner 9 Woody's 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Ambassadors 3 Komets 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, January 23
10:00 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 5 High Voltage 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, January 27
9:00 PM Hockey Mafia 6 Snipers 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 28
8:00 PM The Storm 6 Hotwings 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Bears 5 Winnipeg Rifles 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 29
8:45 PM North End Hockey Club 1 Woody's 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM WCHL Jets 2 Komets 10 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, January 30
10:00 PM Fighting Saints 5 High Voltage 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 3
9:00 PM Winnipeg Rifles 2 Barley Kings 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, February 4
8:00 PM Hang Em High 5 Hotwings 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, February 6
10:00 PM Garage Masters Ducks 2 High Voltage 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 10
9:00 PM WCHL Five Stars 2 Komets 8 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, February 11
8:00 PM Oakbank Dynamo 4 Hotwings 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Hockey Mafia 3 WCHL Jets 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 12
8:45 PM Soggy Bottom Boys 1 Woody's 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM No Stars 3 Komets 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, February 13
10:00 PM Pioneers 1 WCHL Five Stars 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, February 17
9:00 PM Hockey Mafia 1 Komets 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, February 18
8:00 PM Donkey Punch 4 Hotwings 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM WCHL Jets 4 Pioneers 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 19
8:45 PM Chicken Hawks 3 Woody's 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM WCHL Jets 2 No Stars 8 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday, February 24
9:00 PM Soggy Bottom Boys 2 River Heights Express 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, February 25
8:00 PM Hotwings 4 The Storm 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM WCHL Jets 1 Soul Stalkers 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 26
8:45 PM Chicken Hawks 6 Woody's 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Komets 12 No Stars 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, February 27
10:00 PM Berrydale Auto Centre 4 Pioneers 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, March 3
9:00 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 5 402 Bears 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, March 4
8:00 PM Hotwings 4 Generators 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Venom 0 Bulls Hockey 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, March 5
8:45 PM 402 Bears 4 Winnipeg Dynamo 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM United Warriors 0 Three Nations Stars 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, March 6
10:00 PM Barley Kings 1 Silver Bullets 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, March 10
9:00 PM N. K. Army 2 Chicken Hawks 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, March 11
8:00 PM Free Wheelers 2 Rangers 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Soul Stalkers 1 Ambassadors 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, March 12
8:45 PM Donkey Punch 4 Hang Em High 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Venom 5 Bulls Hockey 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, March 13
10:00 PM Chicken Hawks 2 N. K. Army 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, March 17
9:00 PM Peter Northstars 5 Three Nations Stars 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, March 19
8:45 PM Three Nations Stars 1 Peter Northstars 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Silver Bullets 2 Barley Kings 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, March 20
10:00 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 4 402 Bears 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, March 24
7:45 PM North End Hockey Club 0 Chicken Hawks 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:00 PM Mid Canada Flyers 3 402 Bears 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, March 25
8:00 PM EK Leafs 4 Peter Northstars 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
9:15 PM Generators 0 Hang Em High 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, March 26
8:45 PM Bulls Hockey 2 Free Wheelers 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM Bears 3 Barley Kings 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, March 27
7:00 PM Chicken Hawks 3 North End Hockey Club 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
10:00 PM 402 Bears 2 Mid Canada Flyers 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday, March 31
9:00 PM Mid Canada Flyers 1 402 Bears 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)