Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 39 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday, December 1
10:00 PM Hockey Mafia 4 WCHL Jets 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, December 7
7:15 PM 402 Bears 6 Bears 8 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, December 12
8:00 PM Fighting Chickens 4 EK Leafs 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, December 14
8:00 PM Donkey Punch 3 Dirty Bird 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, December 15
8:45 PM Mid Canada Flyers 4 Winnipeg Rifles 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, December 19
8:00 PM Hotwings 3 Hang Em High 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, December 20
8:00 PM Fighting Chickens 4 Street Rules 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, January 9
8:00 PM Generators 5 Dirty Bird 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 11
8:45 PM 402 Bears 0 Winnipeg Dynamo 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, January 12
8:00 PM Snipers 5 Bears 0 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday, January 17
7:45 PM Garage Masters Ducks 2 Winnipeg Dynamo 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 18
8:45 PM No Stars 3 Komets 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, January 19
7:30 PM North End Hockey Club 1 N. K. Army 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday, January 23
8:15 PM Komets 9 WCHL Five Stars 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday, January 25
8:45 PM Snipers 1 Silver Bullets 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday, January 26
8:45 PM Jagr Bombs 2 The Wayners 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)