Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Schedule
for Week 39 in 2017
[<<Previous] [Weekly List] [Next>>]
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday, October 15
1:45 PM Milner Ridge Sporadicators 2 Hang Em High 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM 402 Bears 6 Fighting Saints 7 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 16
2:30 PM Soul Stalkers 2 Berrydale Auto Centre 8 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, October 29
1:45 PM Jokers 6 Hang Em High 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM Silver Bullets 2 Fighting Saints 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, October 30
2:30 PM Ambassadors 1 Berrydale Auto Centre 8 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 5
1:45 PM Soul Stalkers 1 Hockey Mafia 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM 3CP1 3 Fighting Saints 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 6
2:30 PM Barley Kings 3 Fighting Saints 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 12
1:45 PM Falcons 4 Hang Em High 8 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM Soul Stalkers 5 Berrydale Auto Centre 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 13
2:30 PM Bears 2 Fighting Saints 7 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 19
1:45 PM Dirty Bird 6 Hang Em High 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM Pioneers 8 Berrydale Auto Centre 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, November 20
2:30 PM Mid Canada Flyers 3 Fighting Saints 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, November 26
1:45 PM Pioneers 2 No Stars 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM Komets 5 Berrydale Auto Centre 9 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, December 3
1:45 PM Oakbank Dynamo 2 Hang Em High 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM WCHL Jets 0 Berrydale Auto Centre 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 4
2:30 PM Silver Bullets 3 Fighting Saints 8 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, December 10
1:45 PM Donkey Punch 0 Hang Em High 7 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM No Stars 8 Berrydale Auto Centre 5 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 11
2:30 PM Winnipeg Rifles 0 Fighting Saints 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, December 17
1:45 PM Dirty Bird 3 Hang Em High 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM Ambassadors 1 Berrydale Auto Centre 0 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, December 18
2:30 PM Snipers 5 Fighting Saints 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 7
1:45 PM The Storm 4 Hang Em High 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM No Stars 3 Berrydale Auto Centre 9 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 8
2:30 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 4 Fighting Saints 7 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 14
1:45 PM Falcons 8 Hang Em High 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM Komets 4 Berrydale Auto Centre 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 15
2:30 PM 402 Bears 3 Fighting Saints 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 21
1:45 PM Oakbank Dynamo 6 Dirty Bird 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM WCHL Five Stars 2 Berrydale Auto Centre 13 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 22
2:30 PM Garage Masters Ducks 6 Fighting Saints 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, January 28
1:45 PM Dirty Bird 2 Hang Em High 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM Pioneers 3 Berrydale Auto Centre 9 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, January 29
2:30 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 1 Fighting Saints 10 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, February 4
1:45 PM Snipers 0 Winnipeg Rifles 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM Komets 3 Berrydale Auto Centre 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, February 11
1:45 PM The Storm 4 Hang Em High 8 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM Pioneers 1 Berrydale Auto Centre 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 12
2:30 PM 402 Bears 3 Fighting Saints 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday, February 18
1:45 PM Generators 3 Hang Em High 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM Soul Stalkers 1 Berrydale Auto Centre 10 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 19
2:30 PM Fighting Saints 10 High Voltage 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday, February 25
1:45 PM Oakbank Dynamo 1 Hang Em High 7 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
3:00 PM Winnipeg Rifles 6 Snipers 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday, February 26
2:30 PM Fighting Saints 3 Mid Canada Flyers 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)