Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
There are 1054 games scheduled from
Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Thursday, April 12, 2018
Week Start End Games  
Week 40 Sunday October 1, 2017 Sunday October 1, 2017 1 [view schedule]
Week 42 Tuesday October 10, 2017 Sunday October 15, 2017 46 [view schedule]
Week 43 Monday October 16, 2017 Sunday October 22, 2017 54 [view schedule]
Week 44 Monday October 23, 2017 Sunday October 29, 2017 51 [view schedule]
Week 45 Monday October 30, 2017 Sunday November 5, 2017 46 [view schedule]
Week 46 Monday November 6, 2017 Sunday November 12, 2017 41 [view schedule]
Week 47 Monday November 13, 2017 Sunday November 19, 2017 53 [view schedule]
Week 48 Monday November 20, 2017 Saturday November 25, 2017 43 [view schedule]
Week 49 Monday November 27, 2017 Sunday December 3, 2017 50 [view schedule]
Week 50 Monday December 4, 2017 Sunday December 10, 2017 56 [view schedule]
Week 51 Monday December 11, 2017 Sunday December 17, 2017 57 [view schedule]
Week 52 Monday December 18, 2017 Thursday December 21, 2017 25 [view schedule]
Week 1 Tuesday January 2, 2018 Sunday January 7, 2018 49 [view schedule]
Week 2 Monday January 8, 2018 Sunday January 14, 2018 57 [view schedule]
Week 3 Monday January 15, 2018 Sunday January 21, 2018 52 [view schedule]
Week 4 Monday January 22, 2018 Sunday January 28, 2018 54 [view schedule]
Week 5 Monday January 29, 2018 Saturday February 3, 2018 41 [view schedule]
Week 6 Monday February 5, 2018 Sunday February 11, 2018 49 [view schedule]
Week 7 Monday February 12, 2018 Sunday February 18, 2018 48 [view schedule]
Week 8 Monday February 19, 2018 Sunday February 25, 2018 46 [view schedule]
Week 9 Monday February 26, 2018 Sunday March 4, 2018 35 [view schedule]
Week 10 Monday March 5, 2018 Sunday March 11, 2018 27 [view schedule]
Week 11 Monday March 12, 2018 Sunday March 18, 2018 23 [view schedule]
Week 12 Monday March 19, 2018 Sunday March 25, 2018 27 [view schedule]
Week 13 Monday March 26, 2018 Friday March 30, 2018 12 [view schedule]
Week 14 Monday April 2, 2018 Sunday April 8, 2018 8 [view schedule]
Week 15 Monday April 9, 2018 Thursday April 12, 2018 3 [view schedule]