Winter 2018 - 2019 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
There are 966 games scheduled from
Saturday, September 22, 2018 to Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Week Start End Games  
Week 38 Saturday September 22, 2018 Sunday September 23, 2018 3 [view schedule]
Week 41 Tuesday October 9, 2018 Sunday October 14, 2018 35 [view schedule]
Week 42 Monday October 15, 2018 Sunday October 21, 2018 44 [view schedule]
Week 43 Monday October 22, 2018 Sunday October 28, 2018 39 [view schedule]
Week 44 Monday October 29, 2018 Sunday November 4, 2018 39 [view schedule]
Week 45 Monday November 5, 2018 Saturday November 10, 2018 34 [view schedule]
Week 46 Monday November 12, 2018 Sunday November 18, 2018 48 [view schedule]
Week 47 Monday November 19, 2018 Saturday November 24, 2018 42 [view schedule]
Week 48 Monday November 26, 2018 Sunday December 2, 2018 48 [view schedule]
Week 49 Monday December 3, 2018 Sunday December 9, 2018 47 [view schedule]
Week 50 Monday December 10, 2018 Sunday December 16, 2018 57 [view schedule]
Week 51 Monday December 17, 2018 Thursday December 20, 2018 25 [view schedule]
Week 1 Wednesday January 2, 2019 Sunday January 6, 2019 34 [view schedule]
Week 2 Monday January 7, 2019 Sunday January 13, 2019 53 [view schedule]
Week 3 Monday January 14, 2019 Sunday January 20, 2019 51 [view schedule]
Week 4 Monday January 21, 2019 Sunday January 27, 2019 52 [view schedule]
Week 5 Monday January 28, 2019 Saturday February 2, 2019 39 [view schedule]
Week 6 Monday February 4, 2019 Sunday February 10, 2019 49 [view schedule]
Week 7 Monday February 11, 2019 Sunday February 17, 2019 41 [view schedule]
Week 8 Monday February 18, 2019 Sunday February 24, 2019 47 [view schedule]
Week 9 Monday February 25, 2019 Sunday March 3, 2019 40 [view schedule]
Week 10 Monday March 4, 2019 Sunday March 10, 2019 36 [view schedule]
Week 11 Monday March 11, 2019 Sunday March 17, 2019 20 [view schedule]
Week 12 Monday March 18, 2019 Sunday March 24, 2019 29 [view schedule]
Week 13 Tuesday March 26, 2019 Sunday March 31, 2019 10 [view schedule]
Week 14 Monday April 1, 2019 Wednesday April 3, 2019 4 [view schedule]