Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Playoffs
Friday, March 13
7:15 PM Postponed 0 Postponed 0 West Kildonan (Report Score)
9:00 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
9:00 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (Report Score)
Saturday, March 14
7:15 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
7:30 PM Postponed 0 Postponed 0 Wpg. Winter Club (Report Score)
8:45 PM Postponed 0 Postponed 0 Wpg. Winter Club (Report Score)
Sunday, March 15
8:45 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
10:00 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
Monday, March 16
7:30 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Ab Mcdonald Arena "Civic Centre" (City Arena) (Report Score)
10:15 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
Tuesday, March 17
10:15 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
Wednesday, March 18
7:30 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Wpg. Winter Club (Report Score)
9:00 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
Thursday, March 19
8:30 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Allard Arena (Report Score)
8:30 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (Report Score)
9:45 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Allard Arena (Report Score)
Friday, March 20
7:10 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Glenwood C.C. (Report Score)
9:00 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
Saturday, March 21
7:15 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
7:30 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Wpg. Winter Club (Report Score)
8:30 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
8:45 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Wpg. Winter Club (Report Score)
9:45 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
Sunday, March 22
5:20 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Glenwood C.C. (Report Score)
8:45 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
10:00 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
Wednesday, March 25
7:30 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Wpg. Winter Club (Report Score)
Friday, March 27
7:45 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Wpg. Winter Club (Report Score)
9:00 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Dutton Arena (Report Score)
9:00 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Wpg. Winter Club (Report Score)
Saturday, March 28
3:30 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (Report Score)
4:50 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (Report Score)
Sunday, March 29
6:00 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Wpg. Winter Club (Report Score)
7:15 PM Cancelled 0 Cancelled 0 Wpg. Winter Club (Report Score)