Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

The Storm
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for The Storm
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Sunday October 20 8:45 PM vs Dirty Bird L 1 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 21 9:45 PM at Imperium L 2 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 8:45 PM vs Bulls Hockey T 3 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 29 9:45 PM at Lucky Punch L 0 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 8:45 PM vs DP Hockey W 5 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 4 9:45 PM at Dirty Bird T 4 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 8:45 PM vs 402 Bears W 10 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 14 9:15 PM at Wizards L 4 - 7 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 15 9:00 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly T 2 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 17 8:45 PM vs Imperium W 6 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 1:15 PM at Silver Bullets L 1 - 7 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 27 8:30 PM at Rangers W 6 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 8:45 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 5 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 8 8:45 PM vs 402 Bears W 6 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 10 9:45 PM at Imperium W 6 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 12 8:30 PM at Silver Bullets L 4 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 15 8:45 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly W 5 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 19 9:15 PM at Wizards T 3 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 5 8:45 PM vs Wizards W 4 - 1 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 8 9:45 PM at Imperium W 9 - 1 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 12 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 3 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 18 8:15 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly T 4 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 19 8:45 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 1 - 6 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 24 9:00 PM at Hotwings W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 26 8:45 PM vs 402 Bears W 6 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 30 9:15 PM at Wizards - Sam Southern (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Friday January 31 9:45 PM at Imperium - Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (Attendance) (Preview)
Sunday February 9 8:45 PM vs Silver Bullets - East End #3 (Attendance) (Preview)
Monday February 10 9:45 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators - West Kildonan (Attendance) (Preview)
Saturday February 15 8:15 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly - Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (Attendance) (Preview)