Winter 2010 - 2011 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Woodies
Winter 2010 - 2011 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Woodies
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 13 10:15 PM vs Lagers L 2 - 4 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 16 5:30 PM at Bulldogs L 3 - 4 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 20 10:15 PM vs Olympians W 3 - 0 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 22 7:15 PM at Ambassadors W 5 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 27 10:15 PM at Alouettes W 7 - 2 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 3 10:15 PM vs Snipers W 3 - 0 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 7 9:15 PM at South End Storm L 0 - 10 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 10 10:15 PM vs N. K. Army W 6 - 3 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 14 10:00 PM at Young Guns II L 3 - 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 17 10:15 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 5 - 0 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 20 10:00 PM at Woody's L 1 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 26 7:15 PM at Ambassadors W 8 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 1 10:15 PM vs Snipers T 2 - 2 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 8 10:15 PM vs Sorrentos L 4 - 6 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 12 9:15 PM at South End Storm W 7 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 15 10:15 PM vs Lagers W 3 - 1 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 17 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 2 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 19 10:00 PM at Lagers L 5 - 8 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 3 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 5 - 1 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 5 10:15 PM vs 3CP1 W 3 - 2 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 12 10:15 PM vs Sorrentos W 6 - 3 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 16 9:15 PM at South End Storm W 6 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 19 10:15 PM at Lagers T 4 - 4 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 22 9:15 PM at Dandy Lions W 5 - 3 St. Vital (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 26 10:15 PM vs Ambassadors W 7 - 1 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 29 10:00 PM at Woody's L 5 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 2 10:15 PM vs N. K. Army W 7 - 0 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 9 10:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 5 - 6 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 13 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 4 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 16 10:15 PM vs Lagers W 5 - 2 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 23 10:15 PM vs Ambassadors L 2 - 5 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 24 9:45 PM at Woody's W 7 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 28 10:00 PM at Lagers W 3 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 2 10:15 PM vs Lagers W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 8 8:30 PM vs Woody's L 0 - 6 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 10 9:45 PM at Woody's L 1 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 12 10:00 PM vs Woody's L 3 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)