Winter 2010 - 2011 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Bulldogs
Winter 2010 - 2011 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Bulldogs
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 12 10:00 PM at Olympians L 2 - 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 16 5:30 PM vs Woodies W 4 - 3 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 23 5:30 PM vs N. K. Army L 1 - 5 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 25 9:45 PM vs Ambassadors L 3 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 30 5:30 PM vs South End Storm L 2 - 9 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 6 5:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 4 - 9 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 7 6:15 PM at Komets W 3 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 9 8:00 PM at Barley Kings W 5 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 13 5:30 PM vs Strangers W 6 - 3 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 14 6:45 PM at Strangers L 1 - 2 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 17 10:00 PM at Deacon Brodies L 2 - 9 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 20 5:30 PM vs 402 Bears L 5 - 6 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 25 9:30 PM vs Berrydale Certigard L 2 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 27 12:30 PM at Hawks W 3 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 1 10:00 PM vs Olympians L 5 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 7 10:00 PM vs Hawks W 7 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 11 5:30 PM vs Barley Kings T 5 - 5 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 18 5:30 PM vs Deacon Brodies L 3 - 5 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 19 6:15 PM at Komets T 5 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 5 9:45 PM at Strangers T 1 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 8 5:30 PM vs 402 Bears W 10 - 4 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 9 9:45 PM at Snipers L 3 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 15 5:30 PM at Alouettes W 3 - 2 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 19 10:00 PM at Deacon Brodies L 3 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 22 5:30 PM vs Olympians W 3 - 1 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 25 8:00 PM at Barley Kings L 0 - 10 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 29 12:30 PM at Hawks W 9 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 5 3:00 PM at Berrydale Certigard T 4 - 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 12 5:30 PM vs Deacon Brodies W 11 - 8 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 19 5:30 PM vs Olympians W 2 - 0 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 25 9:30 PM at Komets W 10 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 26 6:15 PM at Strangers W 4 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 28 7:15 PM vs Strangers W 5 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 5 5:30 PM at Strangers L 4 - 5 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 7 7:00 PM vs Strangers W 3 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 9 8:30 PM at Barley Kings W 2 - 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 12 5:30 PM vs Barley Kings T 3 - 3 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 13 7:15 PM at Barley Kings L 3 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 16 9:45 PM vs Barley Kings W 4 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 17 8:30 PM at Barley Kings W 7 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 19 8:45 PM at Deacon Brodies W 5 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 20 6:00 PM vs Deacon Brodies W 7 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 25 9:00 PM at Deacon Brodies W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)