Winter 2011 - 2012 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

3CP1
Winter 2011 - 2012 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for 3CP1
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 14 6:00 PM at Sorrentos L 1 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 16 9:15 PM vs N. K. Army L 1 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 18 10:00 PM vs Alouettes L 2 - 9 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 23 9:15 PM vs Bulldogs L 3 - 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 28 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 5 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 9:15 PM vs Ambassadors L 4 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 3:00 PM at Fighting Saints W 5 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 6 9:15 PM vs Alouettes L 3 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 9:15 PM vs Ambassadors W 7 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 20 9:15 PM vs Bulls Hockey W 3 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 26 5:30 PM at Bulldogs L 8 - 9 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 2 6:00 PM at Sorrentos W 3 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 9:15 PM vs Ness Stars L 4 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 11 9:15 PM vs N. K. Army L 2 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 10 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 5:30 PM vs South End Storm T 7 - 7 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 9:15 PM vs Alouettes W 9 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 7 7:30 PM at Ness Stars W 6 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 9:15 PM vs N. K. Army L 3 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 13 6:00 PM at Sorrentos W 6 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 9:15 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 3 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 20 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 2 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 22 9:15 PM vs Alouettes L 2 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 9:45 PM at Fulltards W 5 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 9:15 PM vs N. K. Army L 2 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 6:00 PM at Sorrentos W 4 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 7 6:00 PM vs South End Storm L 5 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 11 5:30 PM at Bulldogs W 5 - 4 Billy Mosienko (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 9:15 PM vs Ness Stars W 5 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 5 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 9:15 PM vs Bulls Hockey T 3 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 22 7:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 3 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 27 8:15 PM at N. K. Army L 2 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 3 8:30 PM vs N. K. Army L 1 - 2 Terry Sawchuk (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)