Winter 2011 - 2012 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Generators
Winter 2011 - 2012 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Generators
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 14 9:30 PM vs Jets L 1 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 18 9:45 PM at Dirty Bird W 6 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 21 9:30 PM vs Hooded Fang W 5 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 23 9:30 PM at Blades of Steel W 7 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 28 9:30 PM vs Carvemeisters W 3 - 0 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 10:00 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 3 - 5 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 4 9:30 PM vs Dirty Bird W 4 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 10 9:15 PM at Wizards L 4 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 9:30 PM at Jets W 5 - 4 Varsity View (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 18 9:30 PM vs Hooded Fang L 2 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 20 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters W 6 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 25 9:30 PM vs Young Gunz L 1 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 29 9:45 PM at Blades of Steel W 4 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 9:30 PM vs Young Gunz W 8 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters L 0 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 15 7:30 PM vs Chicken Hawks W 6 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 16 9:30 PM vs Friday Knights W 5 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 22 9:45 PM at Blades of Steel W 9 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 6 9:30 PM vs Friday Knights T 3 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 10:00 PM at Dirty Bird W 9 - 3 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 10:00 PM at Crush T 1 - 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 13 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks W 7 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 10:00 PM at Wizards W 2 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 18 10:00 PM at Carvemeisters W 6 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 21 10:00 PM at Young Gunz W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 25 7:45 PM at Hooded Fang L 1 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 9:30 PM vs Friday Knights W 5 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 10 9:30 PM vs Blades of Steel W 9 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 11 8:00 PM at Crush W 4 - 2 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 9:30 PM vs Young Gunz L 2 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 9:30 PM at Blades of Steel L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 24 9:30 PM vs Hooded Fang W 7 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 29 9:30 PM vs Hooded Fang W 4 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 2 9:30 PM at Hooded Fang W 6 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 9 9:00 PM vs Dirty Bird L 3 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 13 7:30 PM at Dirty Bird L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 14 8:15 PM vs Dirty Bird W 5 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 17 7:30 PM at Dirty Bird W 4 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 20 10:00 PM vs Dirty Bird W 3 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 21 9:45 PM vs Carvemeisters W 5 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 27 7:15 PM at Carvemeisters W 5 - 0 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 31 4:00 PM vs Carvemeisters W 4 - 1 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)