Winter 2011 - 2012 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Titans
Winter 2011 - 2012 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Titans
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 11 10:00 PM vs Ice Caps L 2 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 15 8:45 PM at Out of the Blue L 3 - 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 18 10:00 PM vs Tweeters W 5 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 25 10:00 PM vs Feasant Pluckers T 4 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 6:15 PM at E K Leafs L 0 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 2 10:00 PM at EMO T 3 - 3 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 10:00 PM vs Three Nations Stars W 6 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 15 10:00 PM vs North End Knives W 8 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 22 10:00 PM vs Warriors T 2 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 23 9:45 PM at Bender Hockey L 2 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 30 9:45 PM vs The Wayners T 3 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 10:00 PM at Feasant Pluckers W 5 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 10:00 PM vs Bender Hockey W 7 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 11 8:45 PM vs Ice Caps L 1 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 13 10:00 PM vs Tweeters W 5 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 15 10:15 PM at E K Leafs T 7 - 7 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 22 10:15 PM at E K Leafs L 2 - 8 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 3 10:00 PM vs E K Leafs L 4 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 9 8:15 PM at Ice Caps T 1 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 10:00 PM vs Out of the Blue W 6 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 8:45 PM at Three Nations Stars L 3 - 10 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 21 5:30 PM vs Tweeters L 0 - 8 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 23 10:00 PM at Out of the Blue W 12 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 10:00 PM at Three Nations Stars L 5 - 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 31 10:00 PM vs Tweeters L 2 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 2 10:15 PM vs Out of the Blue L 3 - 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 9 10:15 PM at E K Leafs T 4 - 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 11 8:45 PM at Three Nations Stars L 3 - 4 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 9:00 PM vs Ice Caps L 2 - 8 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 8:45 PM at Ice Caps W 3 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 23 10:15 PM vs Tweeters L 1 - 10 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 24 9:00 PM at Three Nations Stars L 2 - 6 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 27 8:45 PM at Tweeters L 1 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 28 10:00 PM vs Tweeters W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 7 9:45 PM at Tweeters W 3 - 0 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 8 8:15 PM at Ice Caps W 4 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 9 9:30 PM vs Ice Caps L 1 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 11 7:00 PM at Ice Caps W 3 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 19 8:15 PM vs Ice Caps L 1 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 20 8:30 PM at Ice Caps L 2 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)