Winter 2011 - 2012 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Fulltards
Winter 2011 - 2012 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Fulltards
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 11 8:45 PM at Soul Stalkers L 2 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 15 10:00 PM at Silver Bullets L 2 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 19 9:45 PM vs Ness Stars W 12 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 23 10:00 PM vs Rangers L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 26 9:45 PM vs Woody's L 0 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 2 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 5:30 PM at North End Hockey Club L 1 - 4 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 9:45 PM at Shockers L 0 - 2 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 12 1:45 PM at Hang Em High L 2 - 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 5:30 PM vs St Vital Venom L 1 - 5 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 22 8:45 PM at Soul Stalkers L 3 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 26 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets W 4 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 9:45 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 2 - 13 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 10:00 PM at Kern Hill Wings L 3 - 5 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 11 6:15 PM vs Woody's L 5 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 15 8:00 PM vs North End Hockey Club T 5 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 5:30 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks W 5 - 2 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 10:00 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 1 - 8 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 9:15 PM at South End Storm L 1 - 11 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 9:45 PM vs Bulldogs L 3 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 7:30 PM at Ness Stars L 1 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 17 9:45 PM vs Sorrentos T 5 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 22 10:00 PM at N. K. Army L 0 - 13 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 L 1 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 28 7:30 PM vs Alouettes T 2 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 30 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 1 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 31 9:45 PM vs Ambassadors L 2 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 7 9:45 PM vs N. K. Army L 2 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 13 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey W 3 - 1 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 14 9:45 PM vs South End Storm L 3 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 20 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 4 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 21 9:45 PM vs Ness Stars T 1 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)