Winter 2012 - 2013 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Woody's
Winter 2012 - 2013 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Woody's
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 10 9:30 PM at Rangers L 3 - 4 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 14 6:15 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 4 - 5 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 18 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 7 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 21 6:15 PM vs St Vital Venom L 1 - 6 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 27 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 8 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 28 6:15 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 3 - 4 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 30 8:45 PM at Soul Stalkers L 1 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 4 6:15 PM vs Hang Em High W 5 - 2 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 8 8:30 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 8 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 10 5:30 PM at St Vital Venom L 2 - 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 18 6:15 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 5 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 21 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 1 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 23 10:00 PM at Soul Stalkers W 9 - 4 Roland Michener (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 27 9:45 PM at N K Army W 8 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 2 6:15 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles W 7 - 1 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 4 8:45 PM at Soul Stalkers L 5 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 7 7:15 PM at Dirty Bird L 1 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 9 6:15 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 1 - 6 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 16 6:15 PM vs N K Army W 6 - 3 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 17 10:00 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 7 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 2 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 5 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 6 6:15 PM vs N K Army L 2 - 5 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 12 1:45 PM at Hang Em High W 3 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 13 6:15 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 5 - 3 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 15 9:45 PM at All Blacks W 6 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 20 6:15 PM vs Dirty Bird L 3 - 4 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 24 8:30 PM at Hang Em High L 4 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 27 6:15 PM vs St Vital Venom T 6 - 6 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 29 8:45 PM at N K Army W 7 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 2 5:30 PM at St Vital Venom L 4 - 7 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 9 1:45 PM at Hang Em High T 2 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 10 6:15 PM vs All Blacks W 8 - 1 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 16 1:45 PM vs Hang Em High L 2 - 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 17 6:15 PM at Hang Em High W 3 - 1 Lorette Community Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 23 1:45 PM vs Hang Em High L 1 - 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)