Winter 2012 - 2013 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Komets
Winter 2012 - 2013 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Komets
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 12 9:30 PM vs Snipers T 3 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 14 9:30 PM vs Barley Kings L 0 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 15 9:30 PM at Pro-Connexion L 2 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 19 7:15 PM at Ambassadors T 2 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 21 9:45 PM at Snipers L 3 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 23 8:00 PM at Barley Kings T 3 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 30 10:00 PM at Snipers W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 3 8:45 PM vs Barley Kings W 6 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 4 8:45 PM vs 402 Bears W 9 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 9 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 2 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 17 10:00 PM vs 402 Bears W 7 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 21 7:45 PM vs Ambassadors L 6 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 1 7:30 PM vs Barley Kings T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 2 9:45 PM at Snipers L 4 - 9 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 4 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia W 6 - 3 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 8 8:45 PM vs 402 Bears W 8 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 13 7:30 PM vs Fighting Saints W 6 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 14 7:15 PM at Ambassadors W 7 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 18 8:00 PM at Barley Kings W 6 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 5 7:30 PM vs Barley Kings T 2 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 6 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 4 - 1 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 9 10:00 PM vs Ambassadors T 5 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 12 7:30 PM vs 402 Bears W 8 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 20 9:45 PM vs Barley Kings T 5 - 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 21 10:00 PM at Beerzeebub W 12 - 8 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 26 8:45 PM vs Ambassadors W 4 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 27 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 6 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 4 10:00 PM vs 402 Bears W 7 - 5 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 8 7:15 PM at Ambassadors W 6 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 9 10:00 PM at Snipers T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 11 10:00 PM at 402 Bears W 9 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 16 8:45 PM vs Beerzeebub L 3 - 11 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 27 8:30 PM vs 402 Bears W 6 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 28 9:45 PM at 402 Bears W 5 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 3 9:15 PM vs 402 Bears W 4 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 15 9:00 PM vs Ambassadors W 8 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 18 9:45 PM at Ambassadors L 2 - 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 21 9:45 PM vs Ambassadors W 5 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 1 8:15 PM at Ambassadors L 2 - 7 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 3 9:45 PM vs Ambassadors W 5 - 3 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)