Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Bullets
Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Bullets
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 16 8:30 PM vs Street Rules W 7 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 17 9:30 PM at Generators W 8 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 20 9:45 PM at Friday Knights L 1 - 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 23 8:30 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo W 10 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 26 10:00 PM at Falcons T 3 - 3 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 30 8:30 PM vs Jagr Bombs L 3 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 10 9:00 PM at Generators L 5 - 6 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 13 8:30 PM vs Jokers L 5 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 14 10:00 PM at Jagr Bombs L 3 - 4 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 18 9:30 PM at Friday Knights L 1 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 20 8:30 PM vs Falcons L 3 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 27 8:30 PM vs Generators W 5 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 28 9:00 PM at Ice Dawgs L 3 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 1 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 2 - 6 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 4 8:30 PM vs Ice Dawgs L 2 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 11 8:30 PM vs Jokers T 6 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 14 10:00 PM at Falcons W 6 - 4 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 18 8:30 PM vs Generators T 3 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 2 10:00 PM at Jagr Bombs L 4 - 6 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 8 8:30 PM vs Falcons L 7 - 12 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 12 9:45 PM at Swag City Knives W 8 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 15 8:30 PM vs Generators W 4 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 17 7:30 PM at Jokers W 6 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 22 8:30 PM vs Ice Dawgs W 6 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 27 9:30 PM at Friday Knights W 7 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 29 8:30 PM vs Street Rules W 10 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 5 8:30 PM vs Jagr Bombs W 7 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 9 9:45 PM at Street Rules T 5 - 5 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 12 8:30 PM vs Falcons L 4 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 17 9:30 PM at Friday Knights L 2 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 19 8:30 PM vs Ice Dawgs T 3 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 22 10:00 PM vs Generators T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday February 26 8:30 PM at Street Rules L 2 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 4 8:15 PM vs Street Rules L 3 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)