Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Jokers
Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Jokers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 18 7:30 PM vs Jagr Bombs L 4 - 8 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 20 9:45 PM at Street Rules T 3 - 3 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 24 9:30 PM at Generators W 7 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 25 7:30 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo W 4 - 1 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 31 9:00 PM at Ice Dawgs L 4 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 1 7:30 PM vs Falcons L 2 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 7 9:30 PM at Generators L 4 - 8 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 8 7:30 PM vs Friday Knights T 4 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 13 8:30 PM at Bullets W 7 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 15 8:00 PM vs Street Rules L 0 - 7 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 21 10:00 PM at Jagr Bombs L 2 - 7 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 29 7:30 PM vs Falcons T 2 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 2 9:30 PM at Friday Knights W 5 - 1 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 6 7:30 PM vs Jagr Bombs L 3 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 11 8:30 PM at Bullets T 6 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 13 7:30 PM vs Ice Dawgs W 4 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 15 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 1 - 3 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 19 10:00 PM at Jagr Bombs T 3 - 3 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 3 7:30 PM vs Generators L 1 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 9 10:00 PM at Jagr Bombs W 5 - 3 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 10 7:30 PM vs Friday Knights W 5 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 12 9:45 PM at Street Rules W 5 - 3 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 17 7:30 PM vs Bullets L 3 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 18 10:00 PM at Falcons L 4 - 6 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 24 7:30 PM vs Swag City Knives L 5 - 7 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 31 7:30 PM vs Ice Dawgs W 6 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 6 9:30 PM at Generators L 3 - 9 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 7 7:30 PM vs Falcons W 7 - 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 11 9:45 PM vs Jagr Bombs L 3 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 16 8:00 PM at Street Rules L 6 - 14 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 20 9:00 PM at Ice Dawgs W 6 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 21 7:30 PM vs Friday Knights W 3 - 1 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday March 1 8:45 PM at Falcons L 3 - 4 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 3 10:00 PM vs Falcons L 1 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)