Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Carvemeisters
Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Carvemeisters
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 14 10:00 PM at Lucky Punch W 3 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 19 7:30 PM vs Blitzkrieg Hockey L 0 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 22 9:45 PM at Donkey Punch T 7 - 7 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 25 6:30 PM at St Vital Venom L 2 - 8 St. Adolphe Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 2 7:30 PM vs Hot Wings L 2 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 5 9:45 PM at Dirty Bird L 2 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 8 1:45 PM at Woody's T 2 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 9 7:30 PM vs Hang Em High L 3 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 14 9:00 PM at N. K. Army L 1 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 16 7:30 PM vs St Vital Venom W 3 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 22 8:30 PM at Blitzkrieg Hockey L 5 - 9 Terry Sawchuk (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 23 7:30 PM vs Hot Wings L 3 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 29 1:45 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo L 2 - 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 2 10:00 PM at Lucky Punch W 4 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 7 7:30 PM vs Donkey Punch L 1 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 13 7:30 PM at Dirty Bird W 5 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 14 7:30 PM vs Hang Em High L 2 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 17 9:45 PM at N. K. Army T 3 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 21 7:30 PM vs Hot Wings L 0 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 4 7:30 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 7 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 9 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks L 5 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 11 7:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 8 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 14 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 3 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 22 9:45 PM at Bears W 2 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 25 7:30 PM vs Bulls Hockey W 6 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 2 9:30 PM at Lions W 4 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 6 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner W 4 - 0 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 8 7:30 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 8 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 11 9:30 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 2 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 15 7:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 1 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 18 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 7 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 22 7:30 PM vs Rangers W 5 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 28 5:30 PM vs North End Hockey Club L 1 - 4 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 4 9:45 PM at North End Hockey Club W 2 - 0 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 8 7:00 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 5 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 11 9:45 PM vs Warren's Corner W 10 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 13 8:30 PM at Warren's Corner W 9 - 6 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 18 9:45 PM at Rangers W 5 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 20 8:15 PM vs Rangers W 5 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 24 8:15 PM at Rangers L 6 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday April 1 8:45 PM vs Rangers L 2 - 8 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 6 9:45 PM at Rangers W 3 - 2 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday April 7 7:45 PM vs N. K. Army W 3 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday April 10 8:30 PM at N. K. Army L 1 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday April 12 3:00 PM vs N. K. Army W 6 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday April 14 9:15 PM at N. K. Army L 4 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday April 19 2:45 PM vs N. K. Army W 4 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)