Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Bears
Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Bears
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 17 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers T 3 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 19 9:45 PM vs Rangers W 7 - 1 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 25 5:30 PM at North End Hockey Club L 3 - 6 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 26 6:15 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 5 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 30 9:45 PM vs Bulls Hockey L 3 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 2 6:15 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo T 4 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 5 9:45 PM at Rangers L 1 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 7 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks L 2 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 14 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner L 3 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 16 10:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 6 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 22 5:30 PM at North End Hockey Club W 5 - 4 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 24 9:30 PM at Lions L 0 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 1 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey L 1 - 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 5 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks L 3 - 10 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 8 9:30 PM vs Rangers L 3 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 10 9:30 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 2 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 13 8:45 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 4 - 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 14 6:15 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo T 6 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 2 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks L 2 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 7 9:30 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 2 - 11 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 11 10:00 PM vs Rangers W 3 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 17 5:30 PM at North End Hockey Club W 6 - 2 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 22 9:45 PM vs Carvemeisters L 1 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 26 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey T 4 - 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 28 8:30 PM vs Lions L 0 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 2 9:45 PM at Swag City Knives L 4 - 7 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 4 9:30 PM vs Warren's Corner W 5 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 14 10:00 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 2 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 16 9:45 PM vs North End Hockey Club L 7 - 9 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 18 9:30 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 5 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 19 9:45 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 5 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 23 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey W 11 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday February 26 9:45 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 5 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 1 9:15 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks W 3 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 7 8:45 PM at Chicken Hawks L 1 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 9 9:30 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 0 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)