Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Hawks
Winter 2014 - 2015 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Hawks
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 18 12:30 PM vs Hockey Mafia L 2 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 19 7:00 PM at Isotopes L 2 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 25 12:30 PM vs Komets W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 26 9:30 PM at Mighty Drunks T 4 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 1 12:30 PM vs WCHL Jets W 14 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 6 9:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 3 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 8 12:30 PM vs Hockey Mafia L 1 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 9 9:30 PM at No Stars W 6 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 15 12:30 PM vs Komets T 3 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 16 7:00 PM at WCHL Jets W 5 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 22 12:30 PM vs WCHL Jets W 12 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 27 9:45 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 2 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 29 12:30 PM vs Hockey Mafia L 1 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 6 12:30 PM vs No Stars T 3 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 7 9:45 PM at WCHL Jets W 11 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 13 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 4 - 11 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 18 9:45 PM at Komets W 6 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 20 12:30 PM vs No Stars L 3 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 3 8:45 PM at Komets W 6 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 4 10:00 PM at WCHL Jets W 11 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 10 12:30 PM vs No Stars L 3 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 13 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia W 5 - 3 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 17 12:30 PM vs Soul Stalkers L 1 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 20 10:00 PM at Snipers L 0 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 24 12:30 PM vs Isotopes W 6 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 30 9:30 PM at No Stars L 4 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 31 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 2 - 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 7 12:30 PM vs Komets L 3 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 14 12:30 PM vs WCHL Jets W 6 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 15 10:00 PM at Komets L 5 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 21 12:30 PM vs Hockey Mafia L 2 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 24 10:00 PM at No Stars L 4 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 25 9:45 PM vs WCHL Jets W 8 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 28 12:30 PM at WCHL Jets W 7 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 11 8:30 PM at Komets L 1 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 14 10:00 PM vs Komets L 1 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 17 9:45 PM at Komets L 4 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)