Winter 2015 - 2016 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

1B-EMO
Winter 2015 - 2016 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for 1B-EMO
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 15 9:15 PM at Wizards W 6 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 17 7:30 PM at 1B-Street Rules T 3 - 3 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 20 10:00 PM vs 1B-The Wayners L 2 - 5 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 24 9:15 PM at 1B-Warriors W 3 - 1 Varsity View (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 27 10:00 PM vs 1A-EK Leafs L 4 - 6 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 3 10:00 PM vs 1A-Peter Northstars L 3 - 11 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 10 10:00 PM vs 1A-Three Nations Stars L 2 - 5 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 13 9:30 PM at 1B-The Wayners L 3 - 9 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 17 10:00 PM vs Wizards L 5 - 6 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 21 12:00 PM at 1B-Street Rules L 3 - 7 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 24 10:00 PM vs 1B-Warriors L 3 - 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 27 9:30 PM at 1B-The Wayners T 5 - 5 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 30 8:30 PM at 1A-Peter Northstars L 2 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 1 10:00 PM vs 1A-EK Leafs L 5 - 7 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 4 9:00 PM at 1A-Three Nations Stars T 9 - 9 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 8 10:00 PM vs 1B-Street Rules L 4 - 6 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 12 9:15 PM at 1B-Warriors W 6 - 3 Varsity View (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 17 9:15 PM at Wizards W 5 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 21 8:30 PM vs 1A-EK Leafs W 10 - 8 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 5 10:00 PM vs 1B-The Wayners L 4 - 8 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 7 10:15 PM at 1A-EK Leafs W 5 - 3 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 9 9:15 PM at 1B-Warriors L 4 - 7 Varsity View (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 12 10:00 PM vs 1B-Street Rules L 5 - 12 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 15 9:00 PM at 1A-Three Nations Stars L 5 - 8 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 19 10:00 PM vs 1A-Peter Northstars L 4 - 10 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 26 10:00 PM at 1A-United Warriors L 3 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 2 10:00 PM vs 1A-Three Nations Stars L 0 - 8 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 4 9:15 PM vs 1A-Peter Northstars L 6 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 5 9:30 PM at 1B-The Wayners L 0 - 1 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 8 8:30 PM at 1A-Peter Northstars L 5 - 12 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 9 10:00 PM vs 1B-The Wayners W 8 - 6 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 16 10:00 PM vs 1A-United Warriors L 5 - 9 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 20 2:45 PM at 1B-Street Rules W 5 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 23 10:00 PM vs 1B-Street Rules L 2 - 7 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 27 12:00 PM at 1B-Street Rules L 3 - 4 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 1 10:00 PM at 1B-Street Rules L 1 - 2 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)