Winter 2015 - 2016 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Rangers
Winter 2015 - 2016 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Rangers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 14 8:30 PM vs Lions L 3 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 21 8:30 PM vs N. K. Army L 3 - 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 23 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner L 4 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 25 8:45 PM at Woody's L 4 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 28 8:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 8 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 1 9:45 PM at Venom L 4 - 7 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 4 8:30 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 0 - 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 9 9:30 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys T 3 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 16 9:45 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 4 - 9 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 18 8:30 PM vs N. K. Army L 1 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 23 9:45 PM at Lions L 3 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 25 8:30 PM vs Venom W 6 - 0 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 30 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 8 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 2 8:30 PM vs Warren's Corner W 8 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 6 8:45 PM at Woody's T 4 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 9 8:30 PM vs Bulls Hockey L 3 - 9 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 16 8:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 11 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 21 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 4 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 6 8:30 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 7 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 8 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner T 4 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 10 10:00 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 13 8:30 PM vs River Heights Express W 6 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 15 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks W 6 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 20 8:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 5 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 21 10:00 PM at Pacemakers L 4 - 10 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 24 6:15 PM vs Warren's Corner W 12 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 27 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 5 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 31 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks L 0 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 3 8:30 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 7 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 8 10:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 3 - 6 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 10 8:30 PM vs River Heights Express L 3 - 8 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 17 8:30 PM vs River Heights Express W 6 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 20 8:45 PM at River Heights Express L 2 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 24 8:30 PM vs River Heights Express W 6 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 1 8:45 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys W 3 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 3 10:00 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 7 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 7 9:30 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 17 9:45 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 1 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 20 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 4 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 23 8:30 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 6 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 25 8:15 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 4 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)