Winter 2015 - 2016 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Bears
Winter 2015 - 2016 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Bears
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 14 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 W 4 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 19 10:00 PM at 402 Bears W 7 - 5 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 24 3:00 PM at North End Hockey Club L 5 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 27 9:30 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 6 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 2 10:00 PM vs Fighting Saints L 3 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 3 9:30 PM vs Barley Kings L 0 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 8 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets W 4 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 10 9:30 PM vs Imperium L 3 - 10 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 15 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 2 - 9 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 16 10:00 PM at 402 Bears W 8 - 5 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 22 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 2 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 26 9:15 PM vs Barley Kings L 1 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 28 3:00 PM at North End Hockey Club T 4 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 2 9:45 PM at Sentinels W 4 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 5 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 1 - 8 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 7 10:00 PM at 402 Bears T 6 - 6 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 11 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 5 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 13 9:15 PM at 3CP1 W 4 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 22 8:30 PM at High Voltage T 4 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 6 9:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 9 10:00 PM vs Imperium T 4 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 15 9:45 PM vs 402 Bears T 4 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 17 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 3 - 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 19 9:30 PM vs Silver Bullets L 2 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 21 9:15 PM vs 3CP1 L 3 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 25 10:00 PM at Barley Kings T 6 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 30 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 0 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 3 9:45 PM vs Fighting Saints L 3 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 5 9:45 PM at Imperium L 4 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 13 8:00 PM vs Sentinels L 3 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 16 9:45 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 3 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 17 9:45 PM vs Barley Kings W 6 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 19 6:45 PM vs 3CP1 L 3 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 21 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 2 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)