Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Milner Ridge Sporadicators
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Milner Ridge Sporadicators
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 11 9:45 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo W 1 - 0 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 13 9:15 PM at Generators W 5 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 18 9:45 PM vs Generators W 4 - 1 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 25 9:45 PM vs Falcons W 5 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 29 10:00 PM vs Lucky Punch W 2 - 1 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 2 8:00 PM vs Turkeys T 4 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 6 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 2 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 9 8:00 PM vs Grasshoppers L 4 - 10 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 13 9:30 PM at Pistols L 1 - 5 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 16 8:00 PM vs The Wayners T 6 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 18 2:00 PM at Three Nations Stars L 2 - 10 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 23 8:00 PM vs Street Rules T 4 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 30 8:00 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 3 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 4 9:45 PM at Turkeys L 3 - 10 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 7 8:00 PM vs Grasshoppers W 7 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 10 4:45 PM vs Street Rules L 2 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 14 8:00 PM vs Pistols L 2 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 18 8:00 PM at EK Leafs L 5 - 12 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 21 8:00 PM vs Peter Northstars L 4 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 4 8:00 PM vs Hang Em High W 5 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 5 9:15 PM at Generators T 3 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 11 8:00 PM vs Bullets L 0 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 13 7:30 PM at Jokers L 5 - 10 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 18 8:00 PM vs Hang Em High T 1 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 19 9:30 PM at The Wayners L 2 - 7 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 22 9:30 PM at Pistols L 5 - 8 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 1 8:00 PM vs Falcons W 5 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 5 9:45 PM vs Bullets L 2 - 9 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 8 8:00 PM vs Jagr Bombs W 5 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 15 8:00 PM vs Hang Em High L 2 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 19 9:30 PM at Pistols L 3 - 5 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 22 8:00 PM vs Jokers L 3 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 25 8:45 PM at Pistols L 2 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 1 8:00 PM vs Pistols L 1 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 4 8:00 PM at Pistols L 2 - 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)